Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 594 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel

By

October 17, 2017

This was overall the best hotel I've stayed at in monthes. I travel a lot for work and I will be using them more going forward.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everything I wanted in a hotel stay and nothing I did not.
There were no problems of any kind and the staff were friendly and courteous.
I have no problem recommending this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Incomplete Remodel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Incomplete bathroom remodel, urine on toilet seat, stain on shower curtain, hole in bathroom wall, long hair on bed sheet, debris on carpet, complimentary coffee and tea missing, "seating" area seemed incomplete. Breakfast was fair to average. Staff was nice, apologized but never really solved any of the issues. Moved from the room with the urine on toilet and hole in wall to the another room with the hair in the bed, incomplete bathroom, stained shower curtain, debris on floor, missing coffee, etc. Staff felt the apology and one move was enough.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 15, 2017

Very courteous and friendly staff. Clean rooms and overall common areas. Convenient to a very large selection of restaurants. Easy drive to KFEXPO center as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fantastic breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

club

I want a bed like theirs for my room especially the pillows. As for the breakfast they had so many choices you can’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this Hotel while traveling across country. They provided a quick and easy check-in as well as check-out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were newly renovated which provided a more modern feel to the hotel. The breakfast in the morning was delicious as well. Eggs, sausage, cereal, fruit, and yogurt. I will suggest maybe having a gluten free cereal option such as cheerios. Overall this hotel provided a great stay for me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

October 06, 2017

club

Overall great experience. I will definitely stay again, already planning my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great service

By

October 06, 2017

club

We checked in at 8:00 pm and the front desk was so nice. Our rooms were so nice! The breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Louisville stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean and staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was nice and quiet. My only complaint is that the jets on the hot tub were not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, nice price

By

October 02, 2017

The hotel is very current and clean through out. The staff is friendly and genuine. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

September 26, 2017

I have stayed here a lot but was disappointed with this experience. I arrived late to find that an extra room was on my reservation even though I called several days before to cancel. It took the clerk a few minutes to call and find out how to handle. The clerk started to wait on another customer and said I could go to my room. But I hadn't been given a key card, so had to wait, I got to my assigned room entered to find out it was someone else's room. I had to go back down to desk, apparently clerk was on smoke break, I decided to call the desk on my cell. clerk finally came in but had no answers to why I was given wrong room. My check in took about 45 minutes. The clerk promised would get everything straighten out, Charges where fixed but promised 2000 reward points for my trouble were not given to me or travelling companions as promised. Sad part was I talked my friends into using this hotel. They were not impressed. I am a gold member so use HIE regularly. I am looking at other options for the future. Sad, because I like the chain.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully remodeled hotel, great service, comfortable bed.

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nicely remodeled hotel with great layout and features. Staff was really friendly and courteous. Breakfast was a little above average. Will be a great hotel once they finish all the remodeling.

Read More
Read Less