Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 424 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Construction until 9pm with lift beeping right in front of room

By

August 04, 2016

After a very long day flying I really just wanted to relax, but was unable to do so because of constant lift beeping well past 8pm, hammering on the roof. Even though in my profile specifically says ground floor due to hip issues...but besides the point. I rarely rate a hotel low unless it particularly disappoints me. Unfortunately...this one did. 5-6pm people want to be done for the day and relax your construction crew and staff should pay attention to this being in the guest services business, for this reason you have been chopped. room was also very uncomfortable with a musty damp smell the entire night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your feedback on your stay with us at our hotel. While we never want to hear someone's stay was less than perfect. We do want to apologize sincerely for the events that lead up to your review. We appreciate the opportunity to hear your feedback on your stay. And what we can improve our service over all. Again we apologize that we did not exceed your expectation. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Will come back here on my next trip to KY

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you MNAuditor for taking the time out of your day to post a review on your stay with us. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to Louisville Ky. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great service and easy to get to off of the Interstate.

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had to stay in Louisville our oldest son and his wife had a set of twins in Nortons Hospital and we need a place to stay so we chose here.It made our stay here made us very comfortable in a time like this. Front desk clerk was very helpful and very nice. Over all our stay was excellent and we will stay there or another Holiday Express Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
First and foremost thank you Froggy58 for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area, I'm glad that we met and exceeded your expectations, while you were becoming proud grandparents of twins. I will share your review with our staff, which takes great pride in serving our guest from time of checking in to time of checking out. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you enjoyed those precious twins. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Could Have Been Better Communication

By

August 01, 2016

I'd recommend all would-be guests to contact the hotel in advance to ask about the status of the renovations. Right now there is construction going on at the hotel that can be quite disruptive. My main disappointment, however, was with the pool facility being closed for maintenance. I understand that equipment and facilities must be maintained but had I known about the closure prior to walking in to the lobby to check-in, I would have reserved a room elsewhere since my five-year-old son was promised some time in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you MP1173 first for choosing our hotel to stay at second for posting your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear someone's stay was less than perfect. We do want to apologize sincerely for the events that lead up to your review. We appreciate the opportunity to hear your feedback on your stay. And what we can improve our service over all. Again we apologize that we did not exceed your expectation. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was quite pleased with the helpful staff, the cleanliness of the room (NOT a small thing with this girl) and the comfort of the bed and room in general. I was there on business but was able to relax and rest. I'd recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Holly3489 for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations and that you recommend our hotel. Thank you again for your review and that awesome score you gave us.. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

BAD INTERNET

By

July 18, 2016

EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT. COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER ESPECIALLY THE KITCHEN STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Ms. Glover for your feedback, on your stay with us. I was pleased to know our staff met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel only one temporary glitch

By

July 14, 2016

Awesome hotel, clean and large rooms, breakfast was terrific, nice business or leisure hotel. However, the roof was being repaired and I felt we should have been notified or warned in advance that half the parking lot was closed, this made it difficult for a very late arrival to find a spot to park, this is a very temporary issue we were told.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
First and foremost thank you for choosing us to stay with while in the Louisville Area. while we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guest on what we can do to improve our services. We are making changes and updating. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank... Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Teresa Webb
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel was under construction but did not affect me at all. Nice staff. Beds and pillows are amazing as always.
Love the location-everything you could possibly need is within a mile or so of hotel including movie theatre. Its always a given that I will have a nice stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you LMurray for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!!

By

July 09, 2016

My air conditioner went out at my home and they could not fix it on Sunday. As a Priority Club Member we chose this hotel. I had my twin granddaughters with me at the time and they really enjoyed their stay. Ms Cindye at the front desk was the greatest. She's definitely a great asset to your company. She gave the girls some cookies and they loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
First & foremost thank you HLovely, for choosing our hotel to stay at while your AC was out, I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectation. I will share your review with Mrs. Cindye which I know she will be just as pleased as I was to read your feedback.. Again thank you for posting your review on your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The front desk people were very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you 18Mike for taking time out of your day to post your review with us on your stay at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Above Average

By

July 02, 2016

Parking was a little bit of a nightmare because they are working on the roof, and had a lot of the spaces blocked off. There were cookies and flavored water available upon check-in. Hotel is in a nice area, with plenty of food and shopping options within the immediate area. Rooms are large and clean. Only a couple small things stood out besides the parking. The wifi seemed to be pretty slow and there was no luggage rack in the room. Everything else was above average. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you MJLO for your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear that your stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what you think, on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again on your review and we are hoping that we can service you again. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

July 01, 2016

I went to this hotel right after work. At that point in time, all of the surrounding hotels had all been booked up. Holiday Inn were the only ones willing to help me with a room for the night. Will definitely go back when I'm in the city. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Riloh for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us here at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations and you will be back. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less