Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 493 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exceptional Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

The staff made a very positive impact on my family and went above and beyond. The accomendations were excellant. I would highly recommend this facility for your next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Even though the hotel is being remodeled and he power went out in the whole area, the room was comfy and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay would stay again had a quiet restful stay

Read More
Read Less

I would not stay here again.

By

March 19, 2017

club

You could hear everything that went on other guests rooms. The heating and cooling system didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Undergoing a renovation, but from what we see's been done, it will be great. Food is excellent and rooms very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 15, 2017

A pleasure to stay at this hotel, staff are fantastic. Go out of their way to help you. Breakfast service is amazing, ready early, fresh coffee. Gwenda goes out of her way to take care of her guests. Greats everyone with a smile and a good morning, brings positive energy to her guests. Super accommodating if you need something special, or you can't make breakfast, and want to bring something to your room. Great place to stay. Tessy runs the same level of high service when she runs the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

Enjoyed my stay---renovation was a bit unpleasant but over all not bad---I will stay at this facility again---renovation can only make it better

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you 4DDDDH for taking the time out to post your review with us on your stay. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great service-clean and comfortable

By

March 09, 2017

club

We were greeted by friendly, pleasant front desk staff. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and fresh. The service was very good. The breakfast was very good, also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
First and foremost thank you Melody for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area. I was very pleased to hear that our front desk staff took care of you while you stayed at our hotel. Our staff take great pride in serving our guest from check in to check out. I am glad that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

I am in the area frequently and this in a nice location, it's close to a lot of fast food places and a few restaurants. This is an average hotel but you can expect a nice room, big TV and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to KY.

By

March 07, 2017

club

IHG is stepping up its game with remodeling and making accommodations attractive and comfortable for there guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay! We know once the remodeling is done your stay will be just "PERFECT" instead of just nice. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

March 06, 2017

Always a great stay here even with the construction. Checking in is always so easy. Angela on Sunday nights always takes care of her guests with water, popcorn and cookies. Very helpful with me in some reservation issues, getting some items printed and any check in concerns. With great staff like Angela, your guests will keep coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
First and foremost thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area. I was very pleased to hear that Angela took care of you while you were here, she does take great pride in serving our guest from check in to check out as well as our whole staff does. I am glad that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Construction but good staff

By

March 04, 2017

This review is more on communication and feel of the property not the staff. Also we were only there for one night so it wasn't a real big issue.

It wasn't disclosed on the website that the hotel was under renovation. Slight renovation would have been okay but an overhaul warrants a closed property especially while the rooms are being worked on. There was dust in our room. Wallpaper cut away at the bottom and cracked fixtures. Construction started early in the room next to our, which woke us.

We have been rewards members for 8 years and this is the first negative review written.

Even though the staff had guests complaining they were amazing. I felt sorry for them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you cHASE2002 for taking the time to post a review on your stay with us at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are sorry to hear that we did not met or exceeded your expectations . We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express and exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less