Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was quite pleased with the helpful staff, the cleanliness of the room (NOT a small thing with this girl) and the comfort of the bed and room in general. I was there on business but was able to relax and rest. I'd recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

BAD INTERNET

By

July 18, 2016

EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT. COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER ESPECIALLY THE KITCHEN STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel only one temporary glitch

By

July 14, 2016

Awesome hotel, clean and large rooms, breakfast was terrific, nice business or leisure hotel. However, the roof was being repaired and I felt we should have been notified or warned in advance that half the parking lot was closed, this made it difficult for a very late arrival to find a spot to park, this is a very temporary issue we were told.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel was under construction but did not affect me at all. Nice staff. Beds and pillows are amazing as always.
Love the location-everything you could possibly need is within a mile or so of hotel including movie theatre. Its always a given that I will have a nice stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you LMurray for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!!

By

July 09, 2016

My air conditioner went out at my home and they could not fix it on Sunday. As a Priority Club Member we chose this hotel. I had my twin granddaughters with me at the time and they really enjoyed their stay. Ms Cindye at the front desk was the greatest. She's definitely a great asset to your company. She gave the girls some cookies and they loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
First & foremost thank you HLovely, for choosing our hotel to stay at while your AC was out, I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectation. I will share your review with Mrs. Cindye which I know she will be just as pleased as I was to read your feedback.. Again thank you for posting your review on your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The front desk people were very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you 18Mike for taking time out of your day to post your review with us on your stay at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Above Average

By

July 02, 2016

Parking was a little bit of a nightmare because they are working on the roof, and had a lot of the spaces blocked off. There were cookies and flavored water available upon check-in. Hotel is in a nice area, with plenty of food and shopping options within the immediate area. Rooms are large and clean. Only a couple small things stood out besides the parking. The wifi seemed to be pretty slow and there was no luggage rack in the room. Everything else was above average. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you MJLO for your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear that your stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what you think, on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again on your review and we are hoping that we can service you again. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

July 01, 2016

I went to this hotel right after work. At that point in time, all of the surrounding hotels had all been booked up. Holiday Inn were the only ones willing to help me with a room for the night. Will definitely go back when I'm in the city. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Riloh for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us here at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations and you will be back. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, even though I was there for work I was able to relax and unwind easily. The staff was very friendly and even most of the guests were also. The room was very well cleaned every day and the coffee was replenished without fail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you Mike 1954, first for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area, second for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us. I was very pleased to know we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and that awesome score you gave us, we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room was very clean, the breakfast quality was excellent, and the staff was very courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you grandpa60, for taking the time to post your review with us on your stay at our hotel. I was pleased to know that we met your expectations, and we hope to see you in the near future and again thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Louisville East

By

June 20, 2016

This is simply a poorly managed facility with bad service and bad personel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Markers 1 for your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear that your stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what you think, on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again on your review and we are hoping that we can service you again. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great customer service. Good location and awesome breakfast Beds were comfortable. Will stay here during next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
First and foremost thank you Mrs BD for choosing to stay at our hotel, while you were in the Louisville Area. I was pleased to know that we met and exceeded your expectations, and that you will stay with us during your next trip. Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us and we hope to see you real soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less