Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

New Look Hotel but Service Still Top Notch

By

March 28, 2017

club

The entire hotel has just undergone new renovations and the place looks magnificent and very inviting! The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and it is a great place to spend the night.

The hotel seems to be family run and both of Mr. Patel's son's who work the front desk do a great job of really attending to the needs of the guests. His niece who runs the breakfast does a great job of interacting with the guests and making sure that the food is hot and that no items are running low.

This is a great hotel and now that the renovations are complete, it is one of the hidden gems of the city! Highly recommend this hotel to anyone as it is ideally located to over 15 nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting my kids

By

March 24, 2017

I frequently travel to louisville to visit my four children. Our stay at the holiday inn was great. The kids like this hotel. They feel comfortable. Its a huge help to me.

Read More
Read Less

Room keys

By

March 23, 2017

Only complaint I have is that I had to change room keys every day. My keys wouldn't stay programmed. Other than that everything was quality.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

i will definitely stay at this site again. we were very comfortable here. it is convenient to my destinations in louisville.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

A bit pricey on weekends. Renovations taking place and was brought out of my sleep by pounding and a saw being used early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

...but I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express last night!

By

March 21, 2017

This property was very clean and the rooms were well appointed. The bed was comfortable and included pillows with two levels of firmness (excellent touch). It was quiet and easy to relax. Check in and out werected simple procedures as they should be. Staff was friendly and seemed eager to please. I recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay in a very clean and comfortable room. Completely remodeled. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

March 20, 2017

club

While the room had a bed and a shower the internet was unusable to VPN into my network. Hotel had areas closed off using a bed sheet carpet missing in areas. Once finished I am sure it will be great.

Read More
Read Less

KTP_2017

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very courteous staff. Overall experience was good and would recommend them to others for future travel to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING HOTEL!

By

March 12, 2017

What a great hotel! This property is currently under renovation, but don't let that prevent you from staying here. Day-time noises and messes are kept to the very minimum. What you need to see is the end result, which I had the privilege to witness. The rooms have been completely remodeled and refurnished with new carpets, new VERY comfortable beds, and furniture sporting many outlets and USB charging ports for all of your favorite devices. The rooms are stylish and pleasant to the eye. I commend the property owner for investing in the awesome improvements to their asset.

The property is located in a great area convenient to local shopping and eating establishments. The staff is warm and friendly and the room clean and comfortable as expected. Thank you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

March 12, 2017

Good Internet. Good breakfast. Easy check in and check out....

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

service excelent

By

March 08, 2017

The staff were very helpful when I could not access the internet I took my laptop down to the desk and he showed me how to get on the internet.

Read More
Read Less