Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice

By

June 28, 2017

Nice visit, quiet and clean. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, employees were kind and I LOVED the roll down darkening shades!

Read More
Read Less

Clean with Gluten Free Breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room was clean, you could smell fresh new carpet in the halls. Breakfast was great, with gluten free options (bagels,muffins, yogurt) all individually wrapped to prevent cross contamination.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I had a Dr. appointment and they worked with me to give me a late checkout!! Bed was great!

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Cozy

By

June 21, 2017

club

I arrived late at night for a 2 day conference that would begin early the next moring. I expected just the bare bones basics but instead I opened my door to find an invitingly cozy room. Very clean. I love the built in luggage rack and working desk area...very good wifi. And of course the Keurig and mini fridge were a nice touch. Comfy mattress and bedding to boot. I'll DEFINITELY stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Louisville

By

June 21, 2017

club

Basic hotel at expensive price. Breakfast not very exciting but rooms clean and well presented

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfy room

By

June 21, 2017

Room and hotel were clean, modern, and comfy. TV was large, room was affordable. Breakfast hot items did not taste good. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent renovated modern property

By

June 20, 2017

Would highly recommend due to the modern, clean, and newly renovated accommodations. Friendly staff, wonderful hotel manger, and extremely comfortable beds. The free breakfast was a bonus and had a lot of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.

By

June 19, 2017

club

I highly recommend this location. My stay was great and the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

The pool chemicals were put in odd times of the day and the pool fill was ice cold
Had to plan swimming around that
The breakfast was the same menu everyday for the hot items
On the days the room was cleaned I wasn't real happy with the results But over all the stay was pleasant and the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

getaway weekend

By

June 15, 2017

We always stop on our way south in Louisville and enjoy this hotel. We have never have been disappointed! Relaxing, clean and always friendly staff members!

Read More
Read Less

All as expected

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

No surprises. Everything as expected. Consistently god property.

Read More
Read Less