Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Love IHG in Loveland

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Professional and courteous team members. Always make me feel welcome! Easy access and close to several eating options.

Read More
Read Less

Loveland Suites

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent overnight stay with IHG points.
Definitely worth checking in/out if you are in the area.
Staff are kind and helpful and there are plenty of stores and restaurants around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Can't wait to see you again! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. Our room was extremely comfortable and the free breakfast was outstanding! Very caring and attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time at the Pool

By

January 17, 2017

club

They have a small water slide, my kids loved it! The room was clean and there were plenty of breakfast choices to make everyone happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Abaldwin, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. I am glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, the water slide is a personal favorite! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water slide and bunk beds!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The room was great, pool had a water slide. Tons of choices for breakfast. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Rozell7432, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

As this was a business stay, I was glad to have a clean and comfortable room and a friendly smile at the desk when I arrived.
If I have a real negative it would be ease of acess into and out of parking lot. It was not easy to get into or to figure out how to get to the door. Delivary truck was blocking most of the exit. I had to leave early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Wallyworldtraveler, Thank you so very much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we greatly appreciate your loyalty to the Brand! It is always a great pleasure to hear about a good stay, so thank you for making my day. I would however like to apologize for the issues you experienced while attempting to leave our property. You should not have had to deal with that so I truly do apologize for the issue that was experienced. I will talk with our vendors and game plan how to make sure that this does not happen again. Thank you again fro sharing your feedback with us and I will be sure to share it with the rest of the team! Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thank you one last time and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

Great rooms, comfortable beds and nice and clean. Kids suite was great and had separate tv and dvd player. Breakfast was good, could have offered more options with hot breakfast but the pancake maker is amazing. Have a pool, waterslide and hot tub along with a fitness center.

Staff was amazing, very attentive and friendly. Got a call from the manager the very next day about an issue we had and he was wonderful about resolving it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for staying with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us! I am so happy to hear that the entirety of the stay was great! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire staff and hand out recognition where it is deserved. Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Loveland! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

December 27, 2016

good breakfast and very comfortable hotel. Good Amenities nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, we just love the pillows and the amazing service.

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Had the most amazing and relaxing time at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Loveland, CO. My husband and I came down for the day/night to do some Christmas shopping and have a nice time around town and at the hotel. We will definitely be coming back again to stay. Thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Smiley122, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We absolutely loved having you as our guest and we greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us in regards to your stay! I am so pleased to hear that everything was great and that you had a nice, relaxing stay! That is our goal for every single person that walks in our doors so I am thrilled to hear that we achieved that goal with you all! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! Please feel more than welcome to reach out to me with any other feedback! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The location is easy to get to and lot over restaurants to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear javi99, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We absolutely loved having you as our guest and I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here at the Holiday. It is always a pleasure to hear back from a happy guest so thank you for making my day! Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Thanks again and have a very Happy Holiday! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

December Stay

By

December 17, 2016

The only thing that was a negative about this hotel is the parking. they share the lot with another hotel and it was very crowded, almost to the point of nothing being available.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear moggcasperwy, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure having you as our guest and I would like to go ahead and thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am so pleased to here that the stay was great and would like to offer my most sincere apologies in regards to the lack of available parking spots while arriving at our property. I will speak with the manager of the other hotel to hopefully game plan a solution to this dilemma. Again, please accept my most sincere apologies and please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Have a fantastic Holiday and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear moggcasperwy, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We absolutely loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us! I am very happy to hear that the majority of the stay was great minus the busyness of our parking lot. It obviously is not ideal to share a parking lot and I can understand your frustration with finding available parking spaces. I would like to offer my most sincere apologies for the lack of open parking spots and will discuss this dilemma with the manager of the other property to hopefully game plan a solution to this issue. Please do not heisatate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay. thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback and we look foprward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day and a very Happy Holiday! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, comfortable, clean

By

December 13, 2016

Clean room with great amenities; super comfy bed and pillows; shuttle was easy to use and very convenient; breakfast was good; pool looked cool

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear leeluu, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! It always makes my day to hear back from a satisfied guest, so thank you for doing exactly that! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! We all look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback and have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less