Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

March 27, 2017

As always the rooms are clean and ready upon check in. Staff is always friendly and attentive to everyone's needs.

Read More
Read Less

Brookelyn in Loves Park

By

March 24, 2017

Simply the best stay I have had in Rockford since I have been coming here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 22, 2017

Needed a room for a last leg of our trip and stayed the night. everything was at or above our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was "GREAT"

By

March 20, 2017

I stay at this Hotel every time I am in Loves Park and everyone is always 'GREAT' Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room with friendly service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice large room with friendly service and decent complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 16, 2017

club

I had to change my days and they took very good care of me and i didn't get charged extra. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Excellent value, great location, nice staff. Hot Tub was clean and internet service was easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

Appreciate free upgrade for members. Love the early breakfast. Clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great pillows sucked

By

March 08, 2017

club

My neck was so sore due to the bad pillows used in the rooms. It was hard for me to turn my head at my show for the 2 days I was there. Though the bed was very comfortable. I just couldn't enjoy it for long due to the neck pain which caused lack of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great comfortable stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Excellant location. Great atmosphere. Comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Friendly efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Fantastic

By

March 05, 2017

This is the one Holiday Inn Express that actually takes the time to read our profile and accommodate our requests. We travel with our dog, so we have to eat in our room. The staff always makes certain we have two chairs in the room so we can sit more comfortably. And they always assign us to a ground floor room. The grounds are quite clean and it is a pleasure to walk our dog.
Towel bars should be added to the bathrooms.
The toughest thing about this hotel is the location. There are no real restaurants nearby. Only fast food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great pool accommodations

By

March 03, 2017

club

We had our stay for my daughter. Her birthday is on Valentine's Day and she loves to swim. Because we live in the midwest it is obviously to cold for swimming outside so every year we choose a local hotel. I let her choose a couple of friends and we have a sleepover/swim night. The girls enjoyed there stay. The pool and hot tub was wonderful and where we spent majority of our time.

Read More
Read Less