Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 582 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great relaxation

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly people and the room was great suite

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express West in Lubbock, Texas while visiting family. We found the hotel easy to find, very clean, well lighted parking lot, quiet atmosphere, and had friendly, efficient staff. The Breakfast was delicious. We will probably choose this hotel when we visit Lubbock again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant staff

By

February 19, 2017

I had a pleasant experience. There were a few hiccups but things were resolved. Breakfast was pretty good. The pool was a little different but overall it was a decent stay. I will say that I have stayed in better Holiday Inn Expresses but for business purposes this Inn fit my needs well. I slept well and was undisturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Our 3rd stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has been very proactive about having a security firm now monitor their property. Much appreciated !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever I am visiting I always stay at this specific location. I highly recommend staying here since they have a caring staff and a delicious assortment of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bed could use a little updating. Overall good, clean comfortable hotel. Staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were tired from a long, late night drive and our check in was quick. The rooms was nice and clean and we felt we were in a safe and comfortable area of town. Most other hotels were about $20 less per night but since I don't know the quality of the rooms I would mostly likely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to relax. Don't forget to use your Member rate with IHG Rewards for extra savings. See you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

February 08, 2017

One of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in recently. Hotel was modern, clean very welcoming. The staff was friendly and housekeeping did an excellent job. Our room was large, modern, exceptionally clean as well as the bathroom. I usually do not sleep well in any hotel, but I slept like a baby here. Beds were comfortable and so were pillows. The sheets were soft and not stiff and rough like most other places. Plenty of restaurants close by as well. I definitely recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and were able to sleep well. Our beds and pillows are some of the best; sleep is one of the best amenities we offer. See you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 02, 2017

The room was clean and attractive. The decor was modern. The temperature was comfortable. I enjoy getting to have a nice, quick breakfast before heading to my appointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you Cindy for sharing your experience with us. We are dlighted to hear you enjoyed breakfast on the go; it sure does make a difference. Hope to see you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Lubbock West Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

January 31, 2017

The staff was great and very courteous and helpful. I will stay at this hotel the next time I visit Lubbock.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much Finance Coordinator for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you will be staying with us again. Safe travels, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn - West

By

January 29, 2017

It starts with great customer service as you enter the building. All employees make you feel welcomed and ready to meet your needs.

The hotel offers a great breakfast. Erica was tending to breakfast and greeted me with a big smile. I felt as part of the family.

It is a great place to stay and feel relaxed the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you Ponce' for choosing to stay with us. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your visit and felt welcome; this is truly the best compliment. Hope to see you again soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Good location, quiet comfortable room , great cookies, personal welcome note and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed our hotel.We just love our cookies as well. Hope to see you again soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Read More
Read Less