Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 705 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Cleanliness and attentative care

By

July 25, 2017

Location and good employees, internet service and room was great and good quality breakfast

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable rooms

By

July 25, 2017

love my holiday inn stays...great price, huge comfortable king size bead, great staff. would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

All the comforts of home

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk greeted us as soon as we entered and were very friendly. The room was quiet and very clean. The bed linens were crisp and clean without any stains or dirt. The table tops, desk and counters were all clean also without dust or grime. Very well kept hotel. The entire stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and quiet rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

We stayed here during our RRO at Texas Tech. Queen beds are comfortable but the fold out beds in the suite is really only good for small children not for teenagers or adults. Rooms are clean and staff is very nice. Breakfast had good choices.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and good service

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

nice room, good rates, clean property, close to restaurants and shopping, indoor pool and lots of parking

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

My Stay was enjoyable and the room was everything I expected. Plus: good coffee, clean room, well stocked toiletries and towels. Minus: bed was worn and a little creeky. Overall, it was a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with a good breakfast, clean, great facilities, although...

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Be on your toes during check in. Ask the clerk, is this room next to the elevator, or ice machine, etc. Ask if they are aware of the special requests you made?

Do not take for granted that the clerk is aware of your request. They may be super busy and may have overlooked your preferences.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 20, 2017

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT, SERVICE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE, GREAT BREAKFAST, VERY CLEAN ROOMS, VERY COMFORTABLE STAY. THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THAT THE HOT TUB WAS NOT AVAILABLE AT ALL DURING OUR STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

July 18, 2017

My stay was nice, but the bed was a little too firm for my liking. The breakfast was as good as I am accustomed to at Holiday Inn Express, but I thought it was odd that there was sausage, eggs, gravy, but no biscuits to go with the gravy.

I would stay here again, but would probably choose a room with something other than the king size bed to see if I could get a softer mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Bed was not comfortable! It was clean and in good location, lots of shops and restuarant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Family and Business

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff made the stay so wonderful! Here for business but comforted that my family was able to enjoy themselves while I was at my meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Bad visit

By

July 17, 2017

club

Dirty
Needs repair
Worn
No blankets
Breakfast cold
Noise

Read More
Read Less