Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Customer

By

April 27, 2017

club

Room, hotel and grounds were all neat and clean. Staff is very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

April 27, 2017

faucet was broken in the bathtub. it seemed as though the on/off water faucet was stripped and barely able to turn.

Read More
Read Less

One of those nights

By

April 26, 2017

This was one of those stays you wished had not happened. We understand things happen, First we booked a King Standard, and were placed in an accessible room. We asked to change rooms, but no other king rooms were available, so we selected a double queen room. Which of course was fine, until around 12:30 am the fire alarm goes off in our room. After checking of course its our room only. My wife calls front desk but no answer. After dressing and going downstairs we find the clerk busy dusting the lobby. We explain our fire alarm is going off, so the clerk grabs a key and off we head to the room. She is very apologetic, and sorry this has happened. I am then instructed by the clerk to climb on the bed to reach the fire alarm and disconnect it. Lay it on the TV stand and all is quiet. Again the clerk is very apologetic, and tells us she will discount our room. So off we try to relax and get back to sleep, but after the adrenaline rush that of course it not so easy. Not a restful night at all. The next morning we get cleaned up and get ready to go down to the wonderful breakfast, and as I am awaiting my wife to get ready, I notice something under the bed skirt of the bed next to ours. After further examination, I realize it is a pair of underwear. Russell athletic boxer shorts to be exact. No I didn't touch them, but did take a picture of them. I then proceed to the front desk, with my stay voucher in hand, and ask that my room charges to my credit card be reversed. Didn't think that was asking to much. I'm told by the clerk that I have to wait til the manager gets in because she can't make that decision. He was to be in around 10:00 am. I said we are about to leave after breakfast and that he can call me. She gets a good number to reach me, and we head off to breakfast, which of course is just fine. (best breakfast in that area of motels we've found# We leave after breakfast, and I do get a call from the manager explaining he cannot comp my room charges, but that he will give me an extra 5000 points on my IHG Rewards #which should be enough for a free night with the points I already have), and I agree that will be fine. He also tells me next time we are in town for an overnight stay to please come by and he will take care of us. I said we will do that. We have stayed here before and we will probably stay here again. As I said best breakfast around. I have yet to see my extra 5000 points, and will give it a few more days to show up in my account, at which time I will make my final decision to stay at this location again. Yes I will recommend this property, as anyone can have a bad day and miss a few things. But it shouldn't be at the expense or discomfort of the people who pay good money for a restful clean stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk night manager

By

April 24, 2017

club

Jared was professional, greated me as a long term Intl Hotel Group club member and remembered my name every time he saw me during our stay. He also provided recommendations for places to eat dinner.

Hotel management Beckey was very helpful to get me registered for bonus IHG points.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

made me feel good to see the type of attention I received as a member of the program.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet

By

April 21, 2017

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, and minutes away from the University campus. Easy access from both Highway and local streets.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and very attentive staff.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel is a short 5 minute drive to Tech campus. We arrived at 4:30 am for our first night of our two night reservation. The front desk staff kindly informed me that because we arrived so late, they were only charging us for our second night instead of two! I've never had that happen! Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Staff was very friendly and helpful as well as keeping the area very clean and well stocked. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom was clean and shower was nice and hot. The whole area felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place neat Texas Tech

By

April 20, 2017

Great place to stay near Texas Tech
Price was great
Location Location Location
Extremely friendly staff
Excellent rooms and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

Really had a great experience, nice friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms....

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

April 19, 2017

We stayed on points the night of April 9th, we arrived late and tired. The carpet in our room was soaking wet around the a/c. Then we found dirty socks, candy & glow sticks that were not ours on the floor.

I was traveling with kids and too tired to change rooms.
We got up early and left.

Upon check out I informed the front desk of the issues to be told " well the carpet is because of the air conditioner" no apology.
She then checked out reservation and said "well you were on a point stay. I will give you some points back" Points have not been redeposited . It should not have matter ed if we were on a points night or not!!

The lack of cleanliness of our room and the response upon letting the staff know was very disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Desk manager

By

April 18, 2017

club

Loved the front desk manager. Young man and he always had a smile and called me Mrs. Williams. He was always so happy to help us. Loved the staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, convenient.

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. We were disappointed in the pull out mattress. Requested to move rooms to have two beds but nothing was available. They brought us a roll away that was better.

Read More
Read Less