Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 613 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable and family friendly

By

March 25, 2017

Family friendly hotel, the staff was excellent, and it was close by to restaurants and shopping. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

The service was exceptional.

I would have liked to have had an extra pillow and a blanket in the closet like the other hotels that I stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. It als had a good breakfast with a great selection. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

bed too hard

By

March 22, 2017

club

over all very good stay. Bed was too hard for me and my family. The bath tub stopper did not work and no adult time in pool area and too many kids.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 20, 2017

club

Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the night front desk employee, Jacob, and he was amazing. He explained where everything was very well and checked me and my co workers in to the hotel in a timely manner. Jacob was always willing to help and very friendly when we arrived back to the hotel every evening. When checking the frond desk staff was also very timely in checking us out and made sure we had everything we needed such as a correct bill since we work for the state. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel was a great choice for our stay! Our room did back up to the elevator so that was a bit of an annoyance. Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the choices in Lubbock

By

March 19, 2017

We stayed here on our way out and back from a Las Vegas trip. My wife had surgery and needed the accessibility room on the way out. The room was just as advertised and we liked the shower especially. Guest in the hotel were unfortunately a bit noisy and we had a difficult time relaxing as they were constantly opening and closing doors and were very loud. On our return trip, we stayed in a suite with the walk in shower. This room was nice but was missing the credenza and TV where the couch was disappointing since we paid extra for the room. There were young children above us. We were on the second floor. They were very rambunctious. Running constantly late into the night. In the morning they were at the breakfast area and it was very loud and chaotic. Recommend asking for a top floor room here and go to breakfast early as possible or after 9 a.m. giving the youngsters time to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. They greeted us and were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on the way to Las Vegas

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped here going out and plan to on the way back. The hotel is near lots of great restaurants and conveniently located just off the loop. The staff was very friendly. They even had fresh baked cookies available in the lobby. The breakfast was better than most. We really enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to the next one.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid rooms beside the elevator and sofa bed

By

March 13, 2017

The 1st floor room beside the elevator is extremely noisy during every move of the elevator. The sofa bed in a King bed room is unsleepable. We have moved from the noisy room to a quite king bed room, but only one can sleep well. A disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Staff

By

March 13, 2017

While driving up to the hotel, I looked at the windows of the first floor. I noticed a face print on one of the windows. I told the employee when we checked in about the mark on the window. She finished checking us in and then called another employee and they walked out to look at the window. After we finished moving into our room, about 1 hour later, we left and noticed that the window had been cleaned. We all felt that it was a bit creepy.

We did not report the problems with the room. We cleaned the bath tub and checked the bed. If they stain had gone through to the other sheets, we would have notified the desk.

This is, overall, a great place for us and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind after a long driving trip

By

March 11, 2017

We found that Holiday Inn Express in Lubbock is an excellent value for a place to stay when traveling.

Read More
Read Less