Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 751 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice friendly hotel

By

October 17, 2017

We had no problems with our stay!! Staff was friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

lubbock

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay and clean, little tricky to get to though

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to break your trip,

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful with all of our needs which greatly enhanced our stay. The hotel was clean, well appointed and quiet. The food was up to the standards we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. All things considered we thoroughly enjoyed our stay,

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent customer service and great breakfast items, the place was very clean. The fitness had everything i needed for a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel close to restaurants

By

October 08, 2017

club

In Lubbock on business, enjoyed my rest at this hotel. Close to nice restauranrs and the main hwy

Read More
Read Less

Home base for my business travel

By

October 07, 2017

Perfect place for a comfortable and productive business stay, my go-to spot in Lubbock.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and service was great

By

October 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the receptionist was very polite and informative. She made sure that we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Don't care for Lubbock, TX

By

October 03, 2017

club

We had a terrible time getting around. Very confusing with the highways coming and going around. We got lost three times. Maybe it's just because we are older and get confused easier but we probably won't stay in Lubbock again. Prefer the smaller cities with less highway configurations. The Holiday Inn is okay wherever we go. We just don't care for the city.

Read More
Read Less

great service, but the beds are not comfortable at all

By

October 02, 2017

club

Everything was great, service, the rooms. If they would change the Mattress to a pillow top, so you don't feel the springs, it would top notch

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 30, 2017

Dina at the front desk is amazing! She made our stay great! She provides awesome customer service and is very friendly and helpful! All the staff we encountered during our stay was super friendly. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

September 29, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed was better than most and the A/C worked great. My only issue with this room was that it was next to the elevator which generated noise when in use.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new beds

By

September 29, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel before and the other 2 Holiday Inn Express Hotels in the area. This one by far has been the lowest rated one. The beds are in need to be replaced. The noise level has been high each stay. Facilities do not seem to have the same high standard of upkeep.

Read More
Read Less