Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

We love this hotel and would stay here all the time the service is excellent and the rooms are soooo very clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

Very comfortable stay, nice breakfast and service staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

I really enjoyed the stay. Very comfortable bed and room. Superb staff. Good breakfast. Only tow issues - a bit of a maze to get to the hotel and the painted faucet in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

I really enjoyed my two-night stay, I was in for a seminar and this location was only about 5-10 minutes away. Love the mattress. Only concern was the painted faucet at the sink in the bathroom - pain was coming off and it was sticky. I rated cleanliness at a 4 for that reason alone. Did not know where else to rate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and quiet

By

February 08, 2017

club

A very quiet and comfortable stay. Will be back when I return here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Sooo quiet and relaxing

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Bed comfortable, staff friendly, convenient to restaurants. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

February 06, 2017

club

Easy access,, property well kept, friendly staff, room very clean, breakfast good,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and nice hotel. One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Better mattresses

By

February 03, 2017

club

My daughter is a student @ SFA university and I choose to stay here and drive the 20-25 miles instead of staying in Nacogdoches because this location has better mattresses and breakfast choices. BUT, they need to READ the requests made on corporate website when reservations are made.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible place to stay

By

January 31, 2017

If you want a quiet, comfortable sleep don't stay here. If you want the simple perks that you'd expect from being an elite IHG member, don't stay here.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Dear WeeklyTraveler, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology for your overall disappointment regarding your stay with us. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 25, 2017

club

We love this hotel! Staff is fabulous and very attentive to our every need! Our daughter goes to SFA and we always stay here! Our favorite staff is Chelsea she is so nice and sweet!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice

By

January 24, 2017

Very clean. Staff was very kind and courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less