Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Room and comfort

By

September 30, 2016

The room that I stayed in did'nt have a black-out shade. Therefore I had to pin the curtains together to block the light from outside. I was not able to sleep well because I could see the light from the outside. I was very dissatisfied with room.

Read More
Read Less

most friendly staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

the staff was extremely helpful . loved the comfortable beds. checking in and out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible handling of reservation mix up

By

September 28, 2016

club

I made my reservation on line for a room with 2 beds because I had 2 adults and 2 kids in the room. The reservation was CHANGED to a king bed the morning before I arrived. I was not notified of this - I was just told my reservation was a king and nothing else was available. The staff could have cared less. My husband had to sleep on the couch in the room and I had to sleep in a king bed with 2 big kids. No one slept.
Next morning, breakfast was gross. Flies everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

excellent place. very nice staff. food was ok.. ground clean hotel very clean staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

We stayed recently and everything was super clean, the staff was really friendly and the noise level was very quiet. The beds are comfortable and for the price it was an excellent choice of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room with friendly staff

By

September 24, 2016

This hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was the standard HIE fare but the attendant was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

September 16, 2016

Plan to stay more frequently in the future. the friendly staff and close proximity to work make this my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Journey

By

September 08, 2016

club

The hotel looked like it was brand new. The room was a nice size and I liked looking out the window at the wooded area. Nice not looking at a parking lot.The walk in shower was nice and the shower head was probably 7 ft. high. Overall it was a really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

September 07, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and the bed was awesome! We only stayed over a short time....between 1am-11am. we were tired trying to make it home to houston from a family reunion. The room was really comfortable and very nice. I did not wan to leave the bed! The room was nice and updated. I really was glad that that breakfast was still being served. it was really good and satisfying. I woul love to stay at this hotel again. Blessings!

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

I was unable to book the room over the phone due to issues that the clerk (Chelsea) was having.
once I got to the property the check in took about 30 minutes because my credit card company.
The front desk clerk as so sweet and professional and it was not a bother to have to wait.
Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 01, 2016

Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly....will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

This property is not the newest in the line but it is kept up well. Property is clean, beds are good, staff is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Good morning! I wanted to thank you for taking time out of your schedule to give us feedback! We thrive on the voice of our guest and appreciate knowing we are doing the best of our abilities for our guest to enjoy their stay with us here in Holiday Inn Express, Lufkin. We look forward to your next stay with us! Aimee Padilla Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less