Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Night shift guy helped alot

By

October 15, 2017

club

The night shift guy helped out a lot on fixing some issues I had with reward card and getting points

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Suites in Lufkin TX was a great example of the Holiday Inn brand. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Next time I am in the Lufkin area I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

good value and location

By

October 10, 2017

comfortable, nice pool area, gym is so-so, breakfast is same as most HIE's, good value. rooms have fridge, sink and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 09, 2017

club

Stayed here several times. Great hotel for the price. Front counter person was ver polite. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bad staff

By

October 06, 2017

Staff was unfamiliar will hotel computer program. Looked unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful sleep

By

October 05, 2017

Great friendly service from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Minutes from downtown and just off the the highway but I never heard the traffic. Definitely staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and accommodating staff

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable I slept well. Breakfast was really good and lots of selections. Recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gene

By

October 02, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Great location . Breakfast was hot and fresh. Room was nicely appointed and very clean. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience!

By

September 29, 2017

club

Highly recommend! Mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot in the room were unexpected and a welcome convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, greeted us upon arrival. The bed was comfortable, although the walls were a little dirty in spots by the bathroom entrance. Breakfast was good, with a nice variety.
Our only problem was the fire alarm going off just before midnight...went on for seemed like a few minutes. There wasn't anyone giving any explanation if it was a false alarm , or what. Just as we were getting ready to take the stairs, the alarm went off. While I appreciate the fact that the alarm worked, it would be nice to hear something from a staff member when this occurs.
Overall, stay was good, and we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2017

our stay was great we would use this hotel and others in the change as we travel. I do believe the food could be better at all of your hotels eggs served are rubbery or either mushy.
Air conditioners and heating need to be updated so that they are quite and not noisy.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

thanks for nice stay friendly staff, fix tv problem previous in a timely manner thks Taylor

Read More
Read Less