Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice, Quiet Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

The bed was comfy with ample pillows. The view out of our window was a wooded area that was very lovely. The room was clean, everything worked perfectly. The air conditioner worked great. I slept very well!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, safe.i recommend this place if you are ever in Lufkin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great Service. My stay at the hotel was great. I did not have any problems. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was nice and so was the staff.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

June 07, 2017

Comfortable bed and clean room. Hot water did not work and was unable to shower.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Waking up to no hot water is really tough! When we returned to the hotel later that night their was absolutely no parking available.The breakfast was good and the selection was very well worth the time. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were perfect. Hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Lufkin Holiday Inn

By

June 05, 2017

Beautiful location and very accessible to restaurants. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. great breakfast selection. my room had a balcony which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable service was excellent

By

June 04, 2017

club

Loved this hotel I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting or needing a hotel the staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel room was large and very clean loved everything about this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Everytime i come home I stay at this hotel. They are always nice and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is pretty good and i love the fact the have fresh fruit. My niece loves bananas! Overall stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bedwe

By

May 30, 2017

club

We were in town for our granddaughters high school graduation. It was a wonderful visit

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and large rooms, very large tv and 2 person jacuzzi, great breakfast with variety and large eating area

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms almist 5 stars

By

May 28, 2017

Everything was great except for 2 things. I have stayed multiple times and have always had peoblems with the showers whether its not being able to get any COLD water or the pressure is just waaaay too low. Im not a picky person either but this probably should be addressed somehow. Other compmaint is breakfast. On weekends when you know you will be packed full please make more breakfast. There was a problem of not enough and We were not the only ones who thought so. Also a waffle bar would be great instead of a pancake bar noone uses because condiments and other stuff is placed on top.

Read More
Read Less