Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wedding

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel.. No place to get together as Lobby is small.. No BAR Not conducive to getting together except in rooms which is unfair to patrons sleeping... Need to fix that..otherwise , nice hotel.. Drop off setup is also poor ..Need to make designated spots forcheckin

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will take your suggestions under advisement. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

transport package

By

September 18, 2016

Communication between guest, transportation company contracted and hotel was very aggravating and led to us waiting a very long time for our return to hotel from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Beverley, I am sorry for the issues you experienced with the third transportation company. This is a shared ride service, which provides and excellent value for our customers, but can have wait times. If time is of the essence we recommend a hiring a private transport service.
Read More
Read Less

very conveniente

By

September 13, 2016

very convenient hotel for my job site, comfortable bed, clean, friendly people. i definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate you recommending us.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay for the Price

By

August 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights to attend a wedding. I loved how the room was decorated and the bed was very comfortable. What i liked most was the friendliness and professionalism of the housekeeping staff and the front desk personnel. The breakfast was average although i only had 2 items. Would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

August 25, 2016

stayed because it was close to where I needed to be.
Room was fine,
Food was terrible - stale cereal, bread was not fresh, eggs tasted like plastic, coffee was weak.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great staff, loved the fridge and microwave. Nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and bedding.

By

August 18, 2016

This hotel was great for a one night stay for an event nearby. Service was friendly and attentive and the rooms and bathrooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed for the price paid. Gluten free options were available with the complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate you recommending us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel for Reunion weekend

By

August 17, 2016

club

We were celebrating our 40th High School reunion just a mile down the road. This was a perfect fit for the occasion. The stay was terrific. Lots of my classmates met for breakfast the following morning, and the hotel did not bother us at all even after we stayed beyond the breakfast hours. We really appreciated that. Great Stay for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly upon check in and check out. Gave very good recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

July 22, 2016

Spent two nights at the HIE, and would stay there again. Staff is professional, courteous and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

July 15, 2016

club

Check in was not effiscient, my bed didn't look as if had been changed as it had hair in it,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am sorry about the issues that you experienced at check in. We bring in additional staff during our peak summer season to cut down on wait times at the front desk. Yet there still might be a wait if a large group checks in a one time. As for the linens I can assure you they were changed by housekeeping. Although our staff wears hairnets - one can escape. Again I am sorry for the issues you experienced!
Read More
Read Less

Hats Off to the Staff

By

July 11, 2016

I had made a reservation used on the internet pictures of another hotel in the area. When we arrived at that hotel we realized that the pictures and the overall ad associated with the hotel was completely incorrect. We actually witnessed a drug deal happen on the balcony of that hotel.... Needless to say- we had very limited options until we found this hotel. The staff knew exactly where we had booked and apologized for that hotel..awesome. Then, gave us a great room and a very god price- along with a nice discount for being a Marine Veteran. Great job guys.... keep up the good work. PS-- this was during a blizzard storm in 2015.... and they were extremely busy to say the least.

Read More
Read Less