Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Of all the Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in, this one is the best - very clean, friendly helpful staff, peaceful and up-to-date. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service,Safe Area and Friendly Staff I enjoy staying at this Hotel because it's in a great area and quite convenient for my needs.....the service is great there......the rooms are immaculate and I had the best sleep. The Managers are courteous and very accommodating...The Front Desk Crew is exceptional and House keeping is on top of their game. Breakfast was delicious with lots of good choices; Fresh fruit and good proteins. I look forward to my next stay at this property, when I am in NY. Tropical Regards from Tampa November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service I feel at home every time I go to this hotel. Specially the people who work there are very nice and remember us from other trips. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a great vacation .... Always on the go.... The room and hotel was great and very comfortable. The housekeeping staff is incredible!! Unfortunately the front desk staff all hide in the back office and seemed annoyed when you asked them a question. Overall we had a great trip. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff were all incredibly pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was much better than I had anticipated. Overall a great stay - definitely recommend. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room passed my black light test with flying colors (or no colors as it was). Everything in the room worked properly. Supplies were replenished in a timely fashion. Wake up calls were on time daily. The breakfast was well prepared and used fresh ingredients. The lobby was inviting. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A GREAT EXPERIENCE Arranged a late check in for our arrival. Arrived at the hotel around 8 pm. Staff was courteous at the front desk. Unfortunately the air in our room did not work. We phoned the desk downstairs who advised it just needed to be reset and they would send a hotel representative to our room. Unfortunately, he was unable to reset the air and we had to be relocated to a new room. The next morning we were woken by the sound of the fire alarm at 7:40 am in the morning and forced to grab what personal belongings we could and had to evacuate the hotel. * NO SHOWER * NO HOT BREAKFAST * And had to leave the hotel more than 3 hours prior to check out. * And no call back from the Hotel Manager after I complained about the incidents and requested monetary compensation. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, incredible service - extremely friendly and competent staff Hotel staff goes out of their way to accomodate and please. Rooms were clean, comfortable. Breakfast was great! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice roons, nice hotel. Very nice HIE, but kind of expensive. Breakfast lacking, one day the refrigerator was empty except for boiled eggs. OJ is watered down every time I stay here. Can't tell its OJ. Think Manager is trying to save money by shorting the breakfast options. Eggs are in little dry balls. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It Very nice hotel and staff. Very quiet, nice area. I would stay again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for one night after a party After a party or travel, Great place to have a good night sleepl September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Niki Hotel nice staff very nice the issues I have is that the breakfast has gone down. The first week there were bananas yogurt plain oatmeal. After weeks here some days / now most days there isn't any. Not much of a choice for people who keep kosher other wise very nice stay. One other issue / the door cards don't work most of the time. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Island for work Great ,clean,quiet room in a good location to restaurants and to the airport. Would recommend this hotel to other guests and will definitely use again when in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Before I get into it, let me start by saying the staff and service at this hotel were great. Super friendly and accommodating. The free wi-fi and cinnamon buns are always appreciated, too. The air conditioner in the room was a joke. I set the thermostat to 72, but the a/c unit didn't turn on until it got up to 77-78 in the room. Then, it blew gale-force winds into the room. I alternated between sweating buckets and shivering at night. The in-room curtains are not long enough to cover the entire window and let the bright parking lot lights in at night. My room was across from the elevator AND directly above the rear entrance, where smokers liked to congregate into the wee hours. The hotel should set up a designated smoking area away from the hotel and enforce it. Oh yeah, and there's not enough parking, but you can park at the hotel next door. For the price I paid, this location tried hard but fell short. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall but expensive - breakfast lacking. Expensive for a Holiday Inn Express. Nice rooms, but breakfast was lacking. They did not have any fruit, no chocolate milk, OJ was watery, and they ran out of yogurt. Elevator floor is nasty, it never gets cleaned not sure why. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration in Long Island The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room Front desk service excellent and room was very comfortable and clean. Refrigerator in room always a plus and we appreciated it. Snack and beverage upon checking in also a nice touch. The breakfast was poor although coffee was fine and setting for eating very nice. Will probably stay at HI again but certainly NOT because of breakfast which was pretty awful actually. However, overall experience pleasant as other elements - which were more important to us were very good. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall, but poor front desk service On two occasions, my room key was rekeyed. Even though I informed the front desk Clerk that I was staying until a specific date. The first time it happened. I let the lady at the front desk know, I would be leaving in three days. She still changed the door key, so when we returned to the hotel that night; our key cards didn't work. So we had to trek back to the front desk. This happened twice...not happy with this lady front desk clerk! A credit card was on file, so this was unnecessary and very unprofessional! All other front desk clerks were professional and friendly! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super friendly staff I do not wish to write a review other than stating we were pleased with every faze of our stay in the hotel thanks. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF The accomodations and staff were outstanding! Check-in and out was a breeze. Only issue was that because hotel was sold-out, there was no parking when we got to the hotel from the wedding. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Thank you to all the staff and especially the weekend manager for troubleshooting a miscommunication, switching our rooms and providing excellent customer service! You went above and beyond and made the entire stay worthwhile. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed we stayed at this property after my sisters wedding. It was clean, comfortable and affordable. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big comfortable bed but a/c wasn't the best Very accommodating staff. Checked in and out with no problems. Room was very clean and spacious. Only minor complaint we had was the air conditioning was limited. Highly recommend staying here. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great travel experience The property was well maintained and the staff was exceptional. It was everything I hoped it would be. We had a wonderful time. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Everything was fine. The counter woman was a little robotic, but then another came from the back and welcome me to the hotel, that made up for the robotic one. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff and Service We stayed at this hotel 2 weeks in a row because we needed to be at a local hospital early the next mornings for a medical procedure. My parents arrived earlier than my husband and I. I filled out a form to authorize them to check in early since the rooms were under my name. My mom requested adjoining rooms and also told them were we where going. They had a corporate rate for this purpose and graciously gave that too us even though I booked at a higher rate. First nice step. They accommodated the room requests as well. The front desk staff was wonderful, polite, totally service oriented and very kind and caring. They remembered us the following week and why we were there again and inquired about our health as well. They don't need to do that. The fact that they remembered showed how they pay attention to their guests. The rooms were very nice, clean and spacious. The breakfast was very nice and they allowed us to go in early because we needed to get to the hospital early. The only thing I would suggest is more fresh fruit at breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel for a good, moderately priced placed to stay with exceptional staff and service. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic Stay Can never fault this Holiday Inn Express. This time I was staying for 2 weeks, last year it was for a week. Staff brilliant, place is clean, rooms are great, great location - just great all round. Hopefully see you soon when I'm back over. Keep up the good work. June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I walked in without reservation and was able to get a room. The room could use some updating. I turn the temperature for the frig to make it cold. However, it never got cold. The door to the room was shaky as if it had been broken into before. If it wasn't for the double lock I would not have felt safe. The maid came knocking on the door at 10am. even though I had the do not disturb sign out and check out is at noon. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience & cleanliness The Holiday Inn Express was very convenient to where we needed to be. That was the main reason we chose it. We reserved 2 rooms for the weekend & I thought it was pricey. However it turned out to be quite nice. The staff was very nice, polite & professional. The room was very clean & comfortable. My grandchildren loved the fact that they got to pick a snack & a drink upon arrival! I guess because we are a priority club member? We had a nice stay & I would stay there again. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find, easy to enjoy. quiet, clean, friendly and helpful staff I rarely enjoy motels or hotels and was pleasantly surprised and delighted by our two night stay on April 26th and 27th 2013. Desk staff Tianna and Michael were super. I thought the room was extremely clean and well supplied. Bed was comfortable also. Effortless check in and out. Please ditch the fake eggs and brand of coffee and come up with better substitutes. Otherwise the breakfast was good. Loved the sticky buns. May 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>