Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfy bed and clean. Great choice.

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were very happy with our choice in this hotel. Clean and comfortable. We slept very well here. So much so that we missed breakfast! LOL I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed relaxing atmosphere

By

April 19, 2017

club

Had a wonderful relaxing stay at this hotel. The layout of the room was excellent and I loved the bathroom counters. Very up to date property. Will definitely recommend. The breakfast area was clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 19, 2017

Compared to Seattle hotels, this was great. Did not mind the 40 min drive into city for excursion.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

April 12, 2017

club

My experience with this hotel during my stay was great. The staff was welcoming and pleasant, the room was updated and comfortable, the breakfast in the morning was great- so much to choose from. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lynwood holiday inn

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great location, staff and facility. We had a great stay in Lynwood. Came for my daughter who went to the American girl store. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, staff is nice, and beddings are comfortable. Great breakfast with lots of varieties of food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our needs.

By

April 09, 2017

club

We were tired. HIExpress was comfortable, clean, affordable, and close to places to eat. We would stay there again if in the area. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean and friendly. I would stay here again should business or leisure send me this way.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 08, 2017

club

This hotel is close to Mall and is 20 to 30 minute ride to either Seattle or Marysville. The hotel is gem because it has free parking with parking in front or parking at the back of building. The only problem is it has one elevator so bit of a wait but will not deter from me from staying here because of positive experience staying here; it is clean and safe area. I brought my teen son and he liked the fast wi-fi. The room came with little fridge and Keruig with Kcups. Yummy coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable! Location is great, close to great restaurants and shopping! A

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Service from the young lady at the front desk was exceptional. She was engaging, polite, researched and answered questions, even updated my membership profile!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in a lovely community!

By

April 03, 2017

club

I travel a lot for my job and stay at all the well known chains. But I've come to realize the Holiday Inn Express locations have bumped up their game in the past five years. Where I discounted them in the past, I find they are fast becoming my favorite option due to clean, well maintained rooms, great mattresses and decent free hot breakfast options. I prefer the scrambled eggs to the pre-formed "omletts" but even the omletts are a cut above a breakfast without protein like "continental" choices. If you want a lovely place to stay in the lovely town of Lynnwood, the Holiday Inn Express may just be your best option.

Read More
Read Less