Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

Highly recommend staying here. Bed was very comfortable and noise level from adjoining room was very minimal. Black-out curtains were very helpful and A/C could be adjusted to our liking. Hotel is centrally located to all amenities, some walking distance. Alderwood Mall was a 5 minute drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet location.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very comfortable room, location was very quiet, staff and service was great!!! Breakfast was awesome as always.

Read More
Read Less

Alaska Trip

By

July 18, 2016

I was treated great and offered several things during my stay. The front desk people were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Bad mattress equals poor nights sleep

By

July 15, 2016

The mattress was so poor that I could feel the springs. Which is to bad since the rest of the room was very clean and nice. However when traveling for business on a regular basis I would not go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk at check-in was excellent

By

July 15, 2016

Nothing but praise for the staff at check-in. He did all the right things, was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area needs a good mopping

By

June 30, 2016

Overall I had a good experience.
I had three issues with the hotel.

1st,
The elevator door made a very loud popping noise when it opened on the lobby floor. The staff acted like they never heard the noise. The perception is that there is something wrong with the elevator.

2nd,
The breakfast room floor was sticky as you walked across the floor. It looked clean but clearly it needed attention because you would made noise as you walked on it.

3rd,

At breakfast, because the floor was sticky, I requested a tray to take breakfast up to my room and I was promptly told that they did not have trays, with no alternative. Within a minute I was offered a box as an alternative.

NO THANKS

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Good Area

By

June 22, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming, kind and courteous. The breakfast was good. It is close to the I-5 freeway, major mall, restaurants and drug store. We stayed here a couple of years ago and we came back and will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Chose this for location and the reliability of this hotel name. Didn't disappoint.. Front desk excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and clean. The employees are generally helpful and made our stay good. If I were to mark anything down at all, though, it would be the employees ONLY due to a couple things. I enjoy being recognized as an IHG Rewards member but nothing was said about it when I checked in. Not one mention of the program. It was written in my key packet, but no one said welcome or anything. The other thing that detracted a bit from our stay was when we were asking for alternative transportation to Centurylink Field in Seattle for a game. They could only come up with busses when in reality, all we had to do was drive a short distance and catch the light rail. It was kind of disappointing that we had to figure it out ourselves.
Other than those two issues, everything else was great. The room was quiet and everything I would expect was there for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 17, 2016

Friendly staff who greeted us upon every reentry as well as when we left. grounds well kept, facility clean. Good variety of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

reception staff

By

June 09, 2016

on arrival was not treated like an ihg member, was offered no service over the desk, & on requesting information was given the sorry I do not understand treatment. am holidaying in the States for 8 weeks & did not appreiciate having money pending on my account for 21 days by a fumbling reception guy.. Very frustrating... Grrrrr.!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel in Everett/Lynwood Area

By

June 06, 2016

club

This is a relatively new HIEX and the staff is friendly and helpful. They keep the property clean and updated. We stay here whenever we have business in the Everett area.

Read More
Read Less