Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

No muss or fuss

By

May 26, 2017

club

This hotel is set back away from the street so it is quieter than most in an urban environment. The staff is very friendly and hospitable. Breakfast is better than average. My room was presentable but felt dismayed at finding a inappropriate disgusting CD tucked in the fold of the top bed blanket upon checkout - YUCK!

Otherwise the stay was acceptable with little "muss or fuss".

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable, and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and quiet. Swimming pool had warm water which made it more fun for everyone. Complimentary breakfast was very good too. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Place was nice and clean and the staff was helpful and friendly,

Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was warm and welcoming. They made me feel at home. It was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

床舖枕頭硬度都剛好

By

May 19, 2017

飯店乾淨清爽 厕所也打掃十分乾淨 客房空間設計非常好 有提供冰箱 及咖啡機使用上非常方便 早餐豐盛選擇多元化 服務人員都很友善 是值得推薦的優質飯店

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Neat. Great location.

By

May 18, 2017

So, we came to Lynwood for our daughters wedding. The location was perfect. Easy access to everything. Had hardly any traffic or neighborhood noise that I can even remember. Hotel is very clean. Staff great! Breakfast choices Amazing. Only drawbacks. 1) only one maid we encountered on our floor the whole time spoke English. That's frustrating especially for kids that need assistance, etc. 2) when you walk in the front lobby the Chlorine smell from the pool is overwhelming. Even with the pool doors closed. We own pools and, they need someone that knows what they are doing to monitor and, adjust the chlorine level. Other than that everything was just great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

May 17, 2017

Ample parking, clean hotel, and convenient to restaurants and a Whole Foods Market.

Read More
Read Less

American Girl Night

By

May 16, 2017

club

We choose this hotel to take our granddaughter overnight for her to experience the American Girl package, and we could not have been more pleased. She was thrilled with all the items she received, and we got to have breakfast with another family there for the same experience. Was so much fun, and very pink. Thank you for providing the highlight for our granddaughters weekend.

Read More
Read Less

It was a hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was rushed and not polite. Wifi was terrible, super slow and laggy. Parking was difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are "ok"

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great ... breakfast ... well it's a HI Express..it's clean, it's the best in Lynnwood on this price range ... mall in walking distance, Whole Foods across the street ... l like this place ...

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again

By

May 11, 2017

club

Bed not comfortable. Pool and spa area dirty. No towels. Some appliances in breakfast. area are out of order

Read More
Read Less