Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 592 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Facility fine/Staff not so much

By

July 20, 2017

club

The facility itself was clean and comfortable but the front desk staff was very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after having surgery in area

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent - it exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay during business

By

July 18, 2017

Stay here every few months when in town for business. Clean hotel with good staff. Often use too much chlorine in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were greeted with a smile and a warm greeting and found the facility to be clean and well cared for. We had no problems at all and enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, new and clean hotel with pleasant staff.

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel, located in a nice quiet area, was very clean, experienced great staff from the moment we entered (gentleman at front desk), and throughout the whole stay with the other girls at the front desk. No issues at all, this hotel met if not exceeded my expectations. Made our first time visiting Washington even more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with family

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great clean hotel! Close to Seattle without the higher cost!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing vacation

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn was a pleasantly surprising experience. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfy, and the rooms had everything we needed as a family on vacation. We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn again for future vacationing.

Read More
Read Less

Time to relax

By

July 11, 2017

club

Lovely property, great room, quite spacious with lounging chair and desk and very clean and fresh. It seemed like new in many ways. The breakfast service was full even when we got there near 10:00am. We would certainly go back when we are needing a place to stay near Issaquah.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 10, 2017

club

I looked quite a bit to find an affordable hotel in the Seattle area, and this hotel was perfect! Easy access to the interstate, and lots of dining options within walking distance. Beds were great, and the rooms were well appointed. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lynnwood

By

July 09, 2017

club

We were very happy with our room. It came equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom was well stocked. It came with two pillow choices. The pillows were an appropriate size for the bed. The front desk staff was very flexible. They easily adjusted our reservation when our flight was canceled and we had to reschedule. We were very happy with the healthy breakfast choices. We enjoyed using the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2017

club

My second stay at this hotel. Both times the staff demonstrated attentiveness and customer care. Rooms are nicely furnished, good sized, with both soft and firm pillows, which is very uncommon.

Great location with easy access to I5, Alderwood Mall, Costco, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Only stayed two nights but enjoyed our stay. The only downside was ther was only one elevator which was really busy especially in the morning.

Read More
Read Less