Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly Staff and Comfortable room

By

August 09, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was exceptional. Everyone who I encountered was friendly, professional and always had an eye out for how to service their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel equipment

By

August 09, 2016

club

Hotel needs to provide more luggage carts. The staff member did what she could do with what was available. The desk clerk was the only employee that I saw, Another person would have been helpful also.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

this was a good location the where we were going the next day and very nice

Read More
Read Less

sleep quality ... not good due to poor matresses

By

August 05, 2016

club

matresses need to be replaced more often or at least checked more regularly .... had to literlly sleep on beds edge to keep from rolling into "hole" in middle of bed due to so many people sleeping there and beds not repalced sooner

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Not much negative to say. Everything was as expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Not luxury but great for what it is.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 04, 2016

Location is very good as it is very close to Alderwood Mall. Just next to the hotel is a Spaghetti Factory. The pillows are too soft to my standard. The A/C fan is kind of noisy when it is running and woke me up in the middle of the night when it was running - I am just the kind of light sleeper that will be waken up easily by a tiny noise. Otherwise, the hotel room is good.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience...

By

August 02, 2016

The staff was awesome...made my team and I feel welcome as soon as we walked in the door. The room was comfortable and clean. Well located with restaurants and shopping to keep everyone busy. Will visit this hotel next time for both business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are not informed about Using AIR MILES

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel was a clean, average stay. The beds are comfortable, especially the pillows. Air conditioner is noisy, but they all are. My biggest complaint was that the staff gave me a really hard time about using my award for two night's stay for Alaska Air Miles, instead of IHG Points. This is totally an option with Holiday Inn Express according to the IHG web site and after 3 employees I was able to hopefully, accomplish it (still waiting to see if my miles post). They wouldn't even let me speak with the manager. When I asked to do so, the desk clerk said, "if I could convince him, I could speak to the Manager". They need to train their employees on this option and always - provide the Manager when requested without hassle.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear OfferitUp, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the experience you had with the service you received with our staff. Please be assured that your comments will be reviewed and we will take actions accordingly to ensure similar situations will be avoided. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay while passing through..

By

July 24, 2016

It was definitely a place to relax and stay after a long drive from Vancouver, BC. Quiet area. Not far off the hwy. Lots of amenity. Breakfast was pretty good...

Read More
Read Less

Reliability

By

July 22, 2016

club

Love the reliability of the Holiday Inn Express brand. Very helpful when traveling. Breakfast was their standard and very tasty. Always great coffee, I appreciate it being available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

Highly recommend staying here. Bed was very comfortable and noise level from adjoining room was very minimal. Black-out curtains were very helpful and A/C could be adjusted to our liking. Hotel is centrally located to all amenities, some walking distance. Alderwood Mall was a 5 minute drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet location.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very comfortable room, location was very quiet, staff and service was great!!! Breakfast was awesome as always.

Read More
Read Less