Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Maravilhoso

By

October 21, 2017

Recomendo a todos, funcionários atenciosos, ótima localização do hotel, café da manhã uma delícia,melhor que muito resort, só falta um varal no banheiro para secar biquínis e sungas.

Read More
Read Less

Cama ótima e conexao wifi excelente

By

October 21, 2017

club

Muito bem impressionado. Voltarei!
Local privilegiado com estrutura para alimentação, diversão e serviços.
20 minutos do aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel maravilhoso

By

October 20, 2017

club

É a nossa segunda experiência no holliday inn e ficamos mais uma vez muito satisfeitos com o hotel. O quarto sempre muito limpo, camas super confortáveis, apartamento amplo. Café da manhã maravilhoso, minha filha de 2 anos ficou apaixonada pelo café. Os funcionários tds muito atenciosos e bem educados. A única coisa que deixou um pouco a desejar foi a internet, a minha caia toda hora e meu esposo não conseguiu conectar. Super recomendo esse hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente repouso

By

October 18, 2017

club

Quarto espetacular. Roupa de cama confortáveis. Boa arrumação, limpo, silencioso. Adorei a estadia.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad, calidad y calidez

By

October 18, 2017

club

Me encantó el hotel!! La recepción, la habitación, el salón de desayuno, la pileta, todo!! Muy limpio, ordenado, la calidez de sus empleados para recibirnos, para darnos información, el desayuno muy variado, los alimentos(frutas,panificacion) frescos, del día. Y su ubicación a muy pocas cuadras de la playa excelente!! Sin dudas volvería y lo recomiendo absolutamente!!

Read More
Read Less

não tinha pão de queijo

By

October 18, 2017

club

no domingo não tinha pão de queijo nem torta de pão.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 17, 2017

club

The locations is just perfect! Comfortable and clean room! Wifi worked fine, no issues! I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã

By

October 14, 2017

Pelos outros serviços prestados pelo hotel, o café da manhã poderia ser melhor, embora o que oferece acaba por satisfazer. Em relação a outros hotéis é preciso melhorar

Read More
Read Less

Horário de entrada e saída.

By

October 13, 2017

Não gostei do horário de saída, sendo que entrei as 15:00 horas, deveria sair as 15:00 do sia seguinte, o ponto bom e favorável é que a recepção autorizou minha saída as 14:00, pois meu voo saia somente as 17:30 hs.
No mais tudo muito maravilhoso.

Obrigado.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

October 12, 2017

habitacion amplia excelente limpieza y especialmente la excelente atencion de todo el personal,

Read More
Read Less

Qualidade e confiabilidade

By

October 05, 2017

O hotel tem boas acomodações e serviços confiáveis. Por falta de tempo não consegui desfrutar do café da manhã.
Esta pesquisa se estende em demasia

Read More
Read Less

Melhor hotel em Maceió

By

September 29, 2017

Quem se hospeda no Holiday Inn Express em Maceió não precisa de mais nada para se sentir bem, seguro, confortável, e em casa; e se precisar, eles providenciam na mesma hora;

Read More
Read Less