Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 729 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Happy stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff with clean room, pool and spa!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Mackinaw

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very good price for the value. Staff very workable and attentive. Room updated, very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel near everything. Very clean, very good breakfast and great breakfast lady. Will be sure to stay here again. Just wish they could do a late evening or last hour adults only swim.

Read More
Read Less

jd

By

April 18, 2017

club

First time I tried Holiday Inn Express and was pleased

Read More
Read Less

Mac

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when visiting the area around Mac Island

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

April 13, 2017

club

Stay was nice. Disappointed that they were putting cold water in the hot tub at 8pm therefore it was not a hot tub. The pool was great needed to be a bit warmer. The last night of our stay the hot tub again was cold and the jets were not working. Breakfast was good but not much variety from day to day. Same foods for the 3 days we stayed. Nice but a little pricey for being off season. Not much was open yet. We could have stayed elsewhere for cheaper but because holiday inn express are supposed to be nice i chose that for my family. Very clean and excellent staff. Just disappointed with the hot tub. We will probably do a bit more comparison shopping for hotels next time. For amenities and price. If needed i would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

April 12, 2017

Beds were not comfortable, otherwise staff was great, very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very disappointed in price. I stayed in the middle of the week on off season. I've been here before and I was expecting better rates. Will consider different hotel next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Mackinaw city

By

April 10, 2017

club

Friendly, clean, top notch hotel will continue to stay every year. Plus getting ready to book a Honeymoon for my son and it will be with Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

The two women that were working the front desk when we arrived were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and comfortable beds.

By

April 07, 2017

club

I had great stay with my kids for spring bed. Large room with great views. I highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, and reasonablely priced

By

April 03, 2017

club

Nice pool area, good breakfast, and clean room. Price was good for the area. Great location.

Read More
Read Less