Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Ms.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet. Should have dusted prior to my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

March 22, 2017

I enjoyed relaxing in hot tub and sauna after a long drive staff was very friendly and informative. I liked having a coffee maker in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great halfway point stop

By

March 22, 2017

club

Returning to the Upper Peninsula after a weekend trip. This is the second time staying at this location and both stays were very good. Quiet, clean rooms with nice bedding and pillows. Hot/cold items for breakfast and great coffee. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again. Both stays were in "off season" so price was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good night sleep

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn. Check in was quick and friendly. The room was recently updated and fresh. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you Gigi...we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Mackinaw City Mitch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Avid snowmobile rider

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great stop on the way to the UP. Great staff and Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
We love the snowmobilers...as we are a great stopping point for a good nights rest and wake up to an Express Start Breakfast to start the day of riding. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Mackinaw City Mitch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was a quick overnight stay. But rooms smelled like use to be smoking rooms and the cover up wasn't much better. But staff was friendly and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. The pool area was a bit dated and the pool needed to be cleaned. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you Christina for taking the time to say a view nice things about your stay with us in Mackinaw City. We are glad you enjoyed your stay...and we look forward to your next visit UPNORTH Mitch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, great facilities

By

March 14, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our room, breakfast and service. Clean and very modern facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

March 08, 2017

club

exceeded our expectations with room upgrade, and amenities. ease of check in and availability of early arrival time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you James, I'm glad we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us in Mackinaw City. We look forward to your next visit UPNORTH Mitch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Smoker room

By

March 07, 2017

It was a quickover night trip. Only issue was it smell like it was a former smokers room. Still has strong Oder of smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Mackinaw Getaway

By

March 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed this clean, comfortable, friendly hotel. Loved the keurig in the room and the comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you Dawn for saying such nice things about the Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad you enjoyed your Mackinaw Getaway and we look forward to your next visit. Mitch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

This place is nice. Friendly sraff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you Juston for those wonderful compliments of the Holiday Inn Express...we look forward to your next visit to Mackinaw City. Mitch, GM
Read More
Read Less