Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Value!

By

June 24, 2017

club

This facility is not as nice as some of the IHG properties I have stayed. However, it was clean and comfortable. I only have two complaints about the bathtub not draining properly and the bathroom fan not working. I admit that I failed to notify management and now I feel bad.
Not notifying management is probably how I ended up in a room with the bathroom not working properly.
Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable as usual. The staff was professional, friendly, and welcoming. I will continue to stay at IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, conveniently located with restaurants and stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

a little pricey

By

June 22, 2017

Stayed one night while traveling. Room felt damp and wet. Room also smelled wet and damp but not musty. Thought it could have been better for the price of the room. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

great stay near interstate

By

June 21, 2017

close to interstate great breakfast clean room and
secure bed was very comfortable stay was for being close to relatives

Read More
Read Less

Sticky carpet

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The carpet felt sticky. I think the air conditioner wasn't handling air properly. Both carpet and air cond. need to be replaced. Rooms are very old and nothing like any other holiday inn expresses Where i have stayed. I can't believe it was priced over

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

June 19, 2017

We stayed here for our first vacation in 14 years. The experience was excellent. Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. The breakfast the next morning was excellent as well, the perfect start to a long drive. We are so pleased with our choice of hotel and would definitely recommend it to other potential guests!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Friendly Staff

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome and greeted with popcorn in lobby. Clean and comfortable bed. Good breakfast. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

clean, felt safe, comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2017

all good with the exception of the air conditioning which is loud and poorly regulates the temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, nice breakfast, nice fitness center, internet could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Fantastic, super clean, new hotel. Breakfast was great, exceeded expectations and beds were comfy, great showerhead - plenty of hot water!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

June 16, 2017

club

It has been a great experience checking in at 11.00 PM on my previous stay and at 2.00 AM for the current stay. As usual, the staff at the front counter were very friendly and cordial. Had a great sleep after a tiring drive. A must visit for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable and friendly staff, got fruit and yogurt at 2.00 AM

By

June 15, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel each time that i have a business conference in Macon. I find it really comfortable especially the beds and the staff. They are very hospitable and friendly. I had to check in at 2.00 AM, as i got really late and could not find any fast food joints open at that time. I checked with the front desk assistant if i could have anything to eat, and I was taken to the kitchen to pick any yogurt and fruit. I really appreciate that gesture.

Read More
Read Less