Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

nice room

By

February 25, 2017

great place to stay, clean room, nice staff, nice loacation

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean. Pleasant atmosphere Good breakfast. Even though it was winter the pool looked very nice. I didnt se the business center but it looked very adequste

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

Upon checkin receptionist said she couldn't help us right away because she was in process of checking in someone that went restroom! Made reservation online for a ground floor room could not accommodate she just gave the last ground floor room out. Room was extremely dirty furniture was all soiled and stained had to put towels on it to even sit on. No luggage carts in checkin area checked numerous times after checkin did not see any. On checkout we saw 1 luggage cart. Never greeted as IHG reward member very poor customer service seemed very unfriendly. Will definitely never stay at this location in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with comforts

By

February 19, 2017

club

Loved this place. Room was very clean and kept clean. Nights were quiet even tho the property appeared near full.breakfast was good and food that was supposed to be warm, was! Loved the ice cream served each evening after 8:00. Staff was most courteous and attentive. 5 starrating!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

February 16, 2017

It was nice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because all the staff were pleasant, friendly and caring. It was a great feeling to have staff genuinely smile and want to help. We had good experiences with the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast room staff. It was a delight to see happy people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

The experience was great service at front deck the girls were so friendly an helpful with a great smile
Room was clean beds comfortable
Food was good service was good
Linens were clean
Floors clean
Smelled good
Coffee great
Very satisfied
Recommended to family an friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 12, 2017

Great service, great breakfast, comfortable bed, great pillow and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Subpar

By

February 08, 2017

club

Not as nice as most IHG properties. Breakfast bar not replenished properly. Overall disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Rbftacoma, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable experiences and we regret that this was not the case on your recent stay. We take our guest feedback seriously as they help us improve and we thank you greatly for yours. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

February 04, 2017

The check-in was fast and we were expected. The desk person had an excellent choice for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

stopover in macon

By

February 04, 2017

Good nite sleep, room a little rough but clean carpet torn had to put towel over it as tacks sticking out. Bathroom fixtures and shower showing age. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property in cnvenient location

By

February 01, 2017

Stopped in on my way to Ohio and it was a typical HI Express, which is a good thing when it is 10:00 at night and you have been driving for 8 hours. Nice front desk person took a call while I was waiting to check in, but put them on hold to take care of me. Only issue was a noisy AC/Heat unit but other than that a very pleasant room and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Batthroom tub needed repair

By

January 30, 2017

The bathroom tub was old and the tub area needed repair.
everything else was very comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less