Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Leisurely stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Macon-West Holiday Inn Express. The hotel staff was very accommodating. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel room was very attractive and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again when I visit Macon.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

May 24, 2017

club

If they change carpet and make it not muggy. You can stay here. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place..great service..was very happy with the breakfast they offered..my only complaint was I wasn't impressed with the suite..iv stayed at some the had beutiful king suites

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, easy

By

May 20, 2017

club

The Macon location was the perfect place to stop after driving 14 hours. The hotel was clean, quiet and close to several restaurants for a quick bite before a relaxing sleep on the very comfortable beds. Breakfast food was average but the woman working in the Great Room was pleasant and very helpful. A great place to stay. would return.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

May 16, 2017

Hotel was amazing. Internet was HORRIBLE!!! That is why I gave it the 3 stars. I travel for business and I do not have a hotspot so I rely on internet in the hotels to do my work and this hotel internet was the worst internet I've ever encountered in my life. Other then that the young lady that checked in us was very professional and even recommended a nice place for us to go eat. The room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Offer additional bedding

By

May 15, 2017

club

There wasn't an extra blanket or two in the room. The room did not supply enough wash cloths

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

May 15, 2017

club

A/C was quite loud popping noise. Could
Not adjust temp. Fortunately it cooled off outside so it didn't come off as often.

Lights too dim in bathroom not bright enough for putting on makeup.

Light switch attached to head board was missing on off button.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and friendly staff

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely stay. We were on our way to a funeral so I was quite sad, but this property is beautiful, the staff is super friendly and the rooms a very comfortable. We would stay here again and again. We did not get acknowledged as Platinum Elite members, but we are not all about that. We just really love Holiday Inn's. Nothing can compare to feeling safe and being welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

May 06, 2017

No complaints good clean and quiet. Breakfast good and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient from the bypass

By

May 04, 2017

club

Nice quality hotel. Usually stay at the HIE because of comfort level with the chain. This was a very normal experience which is fine with me. Only complaint is the pillows. The soft is too soft and the firm I can not use. Not sure if there is a cure to this, but that is my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn macon

By

May 04, 2017

club

good hotel for overnite - great beds and pillows - could of used newer sheets but otherwise clean and a great place to stop for a few hours sleep

Read More
Read Less

bath products

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

I have difficulty using the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner provided by the hotel. I am older and cannot squeeze the bottles hard enough to dispense. The quality of the product is excellent; just the container is a problem!

Read More
Read Less