Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 272 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Great place, friendly, comfortable. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but lumpy mattress

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel was under construction during my stay and staff was very friendly and understanding of the inconvenience. I stayed in one of rooms that was newly updated. I believe the room was not "fully" updated but was updated enough for the hotel to book the room as they continue to remodel the remaining rooms. Overall, I felt the room was fine. My only compliant is the mattress. The mattress was obviously an old mattress which the hotel did not replace or have yet to replace. The mattress was very lumpy on both sides of the bed. The mattress was so lumpy that I had to sleep in the direct middle to balance out the lumpiness of the mattress. I only stayed 3 nights and was able to sleep fine with the aid of sleeping pills. I'm positive that if I had not taken any sleeping pills I would not have slept well. Another compliant I had was that among the 3 bath towels they provided, one of the bath towels was dirty with obvious stains on it. Luckily, I was traveling alone for business and so two towels were enough for me. I want to believe the hotel will eventually get to replacing the old mattress with new ones as it would be a shame to invest in updating the hotel only to keep old mattresses as most travelers would prefer a good night sleep than a nice desk or chair to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017 Stay

By

June 08, 2017

Good location and price. Easy access. Under renovation May 2017 .

Read More
Read Less

Wait!!

By

June 08, 2017

Being renovated. Wait until the place has completed renovation. There is no pool currently. Nicest employee there was the man vacuuming the carpet. He was friendly and seemed to care that we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel was HOT throughout the halls and lobby. My room smelled of mold and tub Was dirty. Not happy with this at all. So much noise I couldn't sleep and Had to wake up early the next day.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

June 06, 2017

club

great room, breakfast and comfortable bed would stay there again nest time in town.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Experience Ever

By

June 05, 2017

Made reservations for a room with two beds for four people- but was forced to stay in a one-bed room because they were completely booked. They didn't have ANY extra blankets they could give us for the two adults that were forced to sleep on the floor. The staff was completely rude stating they would cancel our reservation or comp us anything for the mix-up. The pool was being renovated and no-one said a thing when we made reservations over the phone. The floor we stayed in was being renovated and the smell of carpet glue was a bit too much for some of the people in our group. The rooms didn't have closets or any way to hang clothing. The worst part about the entire thing was the staff....one of the women working there told my husband she didn't believe them when he tried to explain some of the issues with the room and reservation. She was unprofessional and RUDE. I'll never stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Service, Construction, Poor Breakfast

By

June 03, 2017

As a spire member, I stay at many IGH properties each year. This is one IHG property I will avoid in the future, and they managed to make me upset enough I am reconsidering my future loyalty to IHG.

Did not recognize Spire status.

Did not offer welcome points.

Room was in need of an update.

Breakfast area crowded, and not terribly clean.

They decided to cancel my reservation because they tried to run a credit card that had been stolen and when they couldn't reach me decided to go ahead and cancel. The did tell me they had already contacted guest relations though...so consider this logic. If I was going to be a no show, there was no need to contact guest relations because I would have never known they canceled it. By contacting guest relations they acknowledged they still though I might show up. Given the number of nights I stay at IHG properties then, they should have waited for me to arrive and correct the credit card number issue. (Couldn't reach me because I was in an area with no cell service for a memorial service). They of course would not have known this, but should have given me the benefit of the doubt.

Worst part though, was the front desk staff member, flat out did not care one way or the other. Was completely indifferent to the issue and tried to tell me she would have to charge the rack rate since she had already canceled the original reservation. She did re-instate the reservation at the original price after discussion, but I believe it was primarily because I was likely already paying the rack rate given the rate was much higher than at any other HIE I typically stay at.

I could accept the construction, and the room in need of an update, as presumably that is why the construction was going on. I can accept that perhaps the construction was also why the breakfast area was so poor, and the pool was apparently closed, but I can NOT accept the utter contempt for me as a customer the employee displayed when telling me she had cancelled the reservation. Complete lack of empathy, warmth, concern, understanding I was at a memorial service, etc.

I hope this property get's it act together because after the renovation it should be nice, and it is in a decent location.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and room were quiet.

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Was able to get a good nights sleep after visiting Yosemite all day. The Breakfast Bar attendant was very helpful and courteous. She provided a courtesy bag for us to take fruit along to the park with us.

Read More
Read Less

Luck of the Draw

By

June 01, 2017

club

The bed was real lumpy and the pillows were really uncomfortable. But overall stay was ok .

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarms went off twice - new furniture in hallways

By

May 31, 2017

club

Maybe this was just a one time bad situation but having the fire alarm go off at 1:30 am and again at 6:30 am did not make me a happy camper. When I talked to the front desk when I checked out (when they finally came to the front desk) they were more concerned about explaining that it wasn't their fault than apologizing for our experience. Also, parking was limited due to storage containers and the 1st floor hallways were full of new furniture to be installed.

Also, when we went in for breakfast, there were dirty tables so you had to look around for a clean one to sit at. With people waiting at the un-manned front desk to check out and breakfast being served, I think they were low on staff.

Read More
Read Less

Luck of the Draw

By

May 30, 2017

My Bed and Pillows were extremely uncomfortable, slept a total of 3hrs .

Read More
Read Less