Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 238 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good beakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

Spacious room with two chairs. HBO movie channel was good. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was easy to use and effective. Facilities were clean. Breakfast was very good. Easy access o and from freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and communication by staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

I will never stay here again. My company has pulled all reservations for future stays and we will not give our business again

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable, friendly place to stay,.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

My Hotel of Choice

By

March 07, 2017

Great accommodations. Room was spacious, clean, and felt like a studio. Warm and friendly staff. Location close to highway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 21, 2017

club

Awesome I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely will recommend to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to receiving you again! Sincerely, Nick L GM
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and value . Staff was great and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!! Sincerely, Nick L GM
Read More
Read Less

A great lodging option

By

February 14, 2017

club

A great value. Clean, well furnished, and very friendly and helpful staff. It exceeded my expectations as I expected something very average in this price range. This was much better than average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Read More
Read Less

Stagf

By

February 09, 2017

club

Helpful and friendly the campus was clean and easy to find. Breakfast options were solid. The room was clean and private

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick L. GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Madera

By

February 05, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The night before the bed was comfortable and provided a great rest. The breakfast provided was a great start of our vacation day!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Sure

By

February 02, 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times over the years. The staff was very helpful, and the rooms and most amenities were fine. However, the Inn is aging, and in need of repairs. The wallpaper in the bathroom in room 304 is peeling off of the walls. The other challenge we had is the room was right next to the stairwell and it was very noisy. On the plus side the room itself was clean and neat. Will we stay here in our next trip to Madera? Not sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your interaction with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I would like to personally apologize for the condition of your room, and the noise you encountered. I assure you that we will be looking into this. Also just for your future reference we will begin a complete renovation of the entire property starting in March. I hope that you will give us another chance on your way back through Madera. Sincerely, Nick L GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and amenities with friendly staff.

By

January 19, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and was very happily surprised by the quality at a great value. My room was very nice with a comfortable bed. The television had DirectTV. The fitness room was small but fully adequate, also equipped with DirectTV. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie G Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel rooms could use some updating

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at the hotel and the lobby and public areas were nice, but our room had uncomfortable and somewhat worn out furniture and an uncomfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is appreciated I am happy to hear the staff was very friendly and lobby and public areas were nice. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had in your room and I am very happy to share with you that our hotel will be starting renovations soon all the rooms and public areas. It's going to be a complete makeover and were so excited! Hope to see you back then or sooner!
Read More
Read Less