Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    8

Madera Holiday Inn Express

By

July 31, 2016

club

Great staff, easy to access the free way and central to town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice and clean and quiet. Back door did not always work with the key and the staff didn't seem to know or want to fix it. Breakfast was nice and glad it started at 6am instead of the 630am as posted on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but...

By

July 25, 2016

Great place, however the check-in staff did not want to own up to or apologize for sending me with a key to a room that was occupied by another customer. Thankfully the customer was not in the room when I entered, but still...Accidents/mistakes happen, but to not even apologize? That does not become this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Bed

By

July 23, 2016

club

I don't sleep well in a bed you sink into but this bed was appropriately firm and allowed for a comfortable nights sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear DGS2, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our beds to be comfortable. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good location!

By

July 19, 2016

Overall, very similar to other well, managed HI Express. HVAC unit a bit dated - worked very well but fan noise higher than other HI's or competitors

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet, breakfast was good, hot, fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Madera Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Has great customer service. It is an older hotel and has an outdated décor and has wear but not enough to upset your stay. it is in a good location easy to access. I stay at Holiday Inns throughout the state and country. This isn't the best of them, but is not the worst either. If you are an IHG member you will find it satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Nice break in Madera

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel is in nice area, quiet, and clean. Staff is friendly. The breakfast room can be crowded, and the cooked items run out. There are virtually no gluten-friendly options. The porridge stand says "Oatmeal," but the contents are not oatmeal but a combination that includes wheat. The dry cereals are not gluten friendly as they could easily be (Cheerios, corn flakes, etc.). Overall, the hotel was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

Room and general appearance of the hotel was excellent. Very quiet, no hair or lint left from previous guest, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Relaxation

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful and well maintained pool. Perfect temperature and they cleaned it everyday. The atmosphere was peaceful and quiet. The rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is refreshing to read your review about our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our beautiful and well maintained pool. We definitely know how important it is to make sure our pool is at 100% guest satisfaction especially with this hot weather. We welcome you back. I will be sure to pass this review on to out entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

July 06, 2016

club

A pretty average place with a mix of excellent staff to lackluster workers. The cleanliness was also hit and miss

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Kreem, Thank you for your feedback and your kind words about our excellent staff. However I would like for you to experience a wonderful stay so next time you are in our area please see management. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 06, 2016

Quality of breakfast choices was very average. Pillows were horrible and need replacing. Need updated bedding. Front desk staff were cordial and apologetic for the extended wait time to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Nana1951, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay here with us. Our hotel will be in renovation soon and we would love for you to come and experience what so many other guests have bragged about here with us. If you are in our area please reach out to management here. Happy Travels
Read More
Read Less