Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

A nice hotel for a short stay

By

July 19, 2017

I stayed here one night and the hotel was very nice; however the area around the hotel was a little worn and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great value

By

July 19, 2017

club

. Room was spotlessly clean and bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

July 18, 2017

We were there to attend our grandsons' wedding and it was very convenient to the Venue. The front desk was very friendly and helpful with any questions that we had. The lady that prepared the breakfast was very couteous and the breakfast was delicious. The housekeeper kept our room nice and made sure we had what we needed for our second night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Staff

By

July 18, 2017

Not enough I can say about this hotel. Upon usual business arrival, Sarah had upgraded me to a suite and it couldn't have come at a better time as I brought my family with me. Clean rooms, comfortable, indoor pools, great breakfast, and a home away from home. Many more reviews to come on this property as I stay a couple of times a month.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn has stepped up their hotel game. Food is good, rooms are comfortable, and the staff was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable and great atmosphere. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

July 17, 2017

club

Los cuartos estan limpios y cama comoda y amplia el servicio de wifi esta excelente y el personal es muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business start

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was really courteous and professional. The hotel is really close to the airport so the hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service which was fast and convenient. The rooms are really clean and the grounds are well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Motorcycle Trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Hotel looked good and was well kept. Has a few restaurants close by in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great staff

By

July 13, 2017

Staff makes or breaks a hotel and this hotel has a great crew.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

July 13, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for a party would be nice I came over 200 miles to something that was hard to enjoy because of the rude attendant telling us to be quiet.the party wasnt loud I did not appreciate being awaken to someone telling me a lie I felt they should have honored my late checkout request which was told to me Even when I asked if they would let it pass and I was told I need to be a member so I joined and they still was not honoring

Read More
Read Less

Same Stay Same Great Results

By

July 11, 2017

Staff, cleanliness, amenities, etc stay the same. One of the most consistent Express's I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less