Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 357 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

The staff was amazing as we had a change plans and to cancel a second night, the were very accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Hi Viking93, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for us. And thank you for being an IHG rewards club member with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that our staff took such great care of you. I'm delighted we were able to accommodate your change of plans. We hope to see you again the next time you're in our area. Until then, safe travels, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

January 17, 2017

club

I had a group there for the weekend and everything was perfect! The conference room was nicely set up for our purposes and exceeded our expectations. The rooms were very clean and super comfy. The staff was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. They checked in on us frequently without being a nuisance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
HI Ajnall, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our property. I'm very pleased to hear our conference area met your needs and exceeded your expectations! The staff is always happy to accommodate requests for our valued guests and we love when a group can have a fun get-together or a weekend get-a-way. You and your friends were a delight to have in the hotel and I hope you will all return soon. Thank you for choosing us, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Plush pillows

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel is a convenient stay to the main highway as well as to restaurants. It's a very pleasant environment. I appreciate the staff they are always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello! Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. We truly appreciate our guests and their feedback. We're so glad that you find our central location to be a plus. Feel free to ask the front desk (or any employee) if you'd like some recommendations for places to go/see/eat the next time you're with us!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Madison, Al

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good stay. Quiet. Staff very friendly. Would stay again.
HI favorite place when traveling. Overall good value for pricing. Positive experience. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our property! We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience while staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, they ungraded me with no problem.

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. They upgraded me with no problem....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you had enjoyed our comfy beds! We truly value our Platinum Elite members and love getting to upgrade you for a more memorable experience. Hopefully we will get to see you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to have been able to host you on your visit to the Huntsville area. We absolutely love hearing that our guests have had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is fairly new, about 4 years old. Everything was clean and orderly. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb. Large variety of items and everything tasted good. Digital thermostat on wall was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel! We're super pleased to hear that the cleanliness of our facility was up to your standards and that our staff was able to help you out. And we're so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! That selection is pretty stellar, isn't it? Hopefully we'll see you around here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. No issues. I will be back again at the end of March. Look forward to staying at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time from your schedule to leave a review for our hotel! We are so pleased that your experience was excellent. We love taking the best possible care of our guests. We can't wait to have you back in March!
Read More
Read Less

other than checking in, good experience

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

So you decide if I'm a pompous donkey, or justified:
1. flight delay, roll up at 1230AM
2. Ring the courtesy phone 2x to get into the lobby (a bit cold outside). Finally bang on the door before desk help comes out the back room.
3. abnormal time to pull up my reservation
4. no mention of Platinum stature
5. no mention of water/amenity point selection
6. had to ask for 2nd key card
7. no mention of 'have you been here before?' - had to find my own way to the elevator.

I've stayed at the other holiday inn further into town, but this one by the airport... it might be closer where I need to go, but thinking I might be selecting the other holiday inn, just based off that front desk experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear somethingunforgettable, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we value your feedback. We truly apologize for the challenges you faced during your check in, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have already made changes to ensure our valued guests will not have to face such inconveniences in the future. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak to me or Jessica so we may begin to resolve any doubt you may have as to our level of service and dedication to your comfort and satisfaction. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Me

By

January 02, 2017

Enjoy this hotel very much would gladly come back again and stay in the area staff was very cordial love the southern accent and very helpful everyone was just great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi Ms Jackson, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you get the chance to come back to the area and that you'll stay with us again! Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

The Staff was very Friendly and accommodating, the rooms were very clan and the atmosphere was nice. The location made it an easy in and out to anywhere in the Huntsville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello MJCLeadership, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Congratulations on reaching our highest level of the IHG® Rewards Club and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and the location was convenient for your needs. Our staff does take great pride in our guest service, room maintenance and hotel cleanliness skills, so I truly value your positive feedback and I'll be sure to let everyone know you were pleased with their efforts. We hope you will visit us again. Until then we wish you safe travels, Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Attractive room, great service.

By

December 30, 2016

club

As a frequent traveler I appreciate the simplicity of a welcoming staff and a clean room at the end of the day. This hotel exceeds my expectations. I have recommended this to be the hotel of choice for my company travelers to Huntsville and will continue to stay here over the many Huntsville trips that I anticipate in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi John216, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations. It's our goal to be your home away from home and we're looking forward to welcoming you back! I'd also like to thank you for the recommendation to your company. We're honored that you have put your faith in us and we will strive to continue to meet and exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less