Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 450 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good

By

June 26, 2017

club

Good place to stay for business needs. Good wifi. Good breakfast. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Hotel is very nice, comfortable beds, clean rooms, decent breakfast, great location. The major downfall is definitely the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

June 26, 2017

Amabilidad, solución y complacencia a todas las nesecidades que uno busca en una estadía es un hotel, recomendado ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

When using clc so you do not get your points like you would if you were spending other money does not make sense at all

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel is well appointed, clean and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and clean.

By

June 20, 2017

Enjoyed experience from the time I arrived to the time I left. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 20, 2017

No issues.....met my expectations as a Priority Club member.
Plenty of food and drink establishments all within walking distance is a big plus for me.
Great bed, I slept like a rock...thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had a comfortable experience, quick service, and a wonderfull room, that had a extremely comfortable bed
I slept through the night with no interruptions.

Read More
Read Less

Possibly the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at so far.

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly when I checked in. They had a manager's reception when I stayed, which included some finger foods, free beer/wine/drinks. That was a nice surprise. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the overall appearance of the hotel was great. I would stay here again when I'm back in town

Read More
Read Less

Very nice suite

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff was eager to help and very polite. I sleep better when I am at home because I am from a rural area and not used to all the lights of the city and occasional sirens. Curtains help and putting a towel under the door to the hall also helped reduce the light in the room. I plan to stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good accommodations

By

June 14, 2017

club

I chose Holiday Inn Express because I am accustomed to the quality of service offered by this hotle. I was looking forward to a sauna after a long drive from Georgia. I was disappointed to learn that there wasn't a sauna at this location.

Having never visited Huntsville, AL before, I could not anticipate that the size of the hotel with affect the level of services offered. I was told at check-in that there would be a "full breakfast". The breakfast did not compare to the full breakfast served at Holiday Inn Express in, for example, Dublin, GA.

Overall, the service was excellent for a one-night stay. Safety and security were my number 1 priorities. The hotel met my expectations in these two very important areas of concern.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Everything from the parking lot to the bathroom in the room was clean and orderly. Staff was more then accommodating. I would drive out of my way to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less