Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 315 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cirque du Awesome Stay!

By

10 August 2016

Just in Huntsville for a Cirque du Soleil show and my experience at this Holiday Inn was FABULOUS! My check in process was quick and I was greeted as a member by a lovely lady at the desk whose name I sadly cannot remember. :|
Room was just as requested and my stay was exquisite! I would love to stay at this Holiday Inn again when I am in the area. See you all again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Hi Lillydubb! Thank you for taking the time to do such a wonderful review of our hotel. I will be sure to let Virdiana know she was recognized for her fantastic check-in skills! I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we have exceeded your expectations. We enjoy and value your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit with us!. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 August 2016

The greatest thing about this hotel is the service staff. They are wonderful people who treated me and my children very well. I look forward to being back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hi leedsblog, Thank you so much for taking the time review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear our staff exceeded your expectations, they take great pride in the hotel and providing an exceptional guest experience. I will share your comments with everyone, and I look forward to seeing you again when you come back to Madison! Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

05 August 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Their rooms are very comfortable and relaxing; suites and standard rooms alike.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hi Comfort2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

03 August 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in our hotel and our staff so I am very happy to hear that both met your expectations as a valued guest. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Madison. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

02 August 2016

This was one of the cleanest hotels we've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Hi Geocachers from GA, First let me say how much we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I'd also like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon. Until then, safe travels, Laurie W
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 July 2016

Very nice, clean and comfortable. Good location. Convenient to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hi Billmc123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

New building and great service.

By

19 July 2016

New building, it looks clean and well organized.
Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Emman07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Why did I stay here?

By

11 July 2016

This is the 2nd week here, and although I have requested a bottom floor room prior to checking in (3 wks ago), I guess they have filled up with cash customers. I am with a company that provides direct billing. Otherwise, not sure, since I am Spire Elite, as if that means anything.

This hotel is nice, probably as nice as the better HIE's I've stayed in, but I'm sorry, service is behind times.

When you ask for a different room, they don't seem to be terribly afraid to just say " that's all they have". I just don't believe the other 50 or so HIE's I've stayed in have had the same amt of attitude. Thanks but no thanks, once we're done with business in this area, I don't plan on staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi DCS4, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and congratulations on attaining the Spire Elite status! I'd also like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I see you were pleased with everything about our hotel except the fact we were unable to accommodate you with a 1st floor guest room. Please accept my deepest apologies. When your room was reserved, by a 3rd party, there was no request communicated to us for 1st floor. Therefore we were unaware of the preference, and, as a Spire Elite member you were given an upgrade to a Suite, which is not available on the 1st floor. Also, unfortunately, there are only 6 guest rooms on the 1st floor and all were occupied by the time you checked in and your preference became known. We have now made notes in your profile as to your preferences and, if at all possible, you will be placed on the 1st floor when you check in to the hotel. We try to accommodate all of our wonderful guests, regardless of their manner of payment. Direct bill, cash, credit card or points. We cherish each and every guest and treat them to the best hospitality in the industry. I truly hope you will give us another chance to show you that we do care. Thank you, Laurie
Read More
Read Less

Short bed covers

By

07 July 2016

club

Our stay was very enjoying.

My only request is that the covers on the bed can be pulled up to the headboard to cover our bodies up to our necks. we had to scoot to the bottom of the bed to be covered completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi huck-a-buck, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are very proud of our hotel and it really makes a difference when guests like you take time to let us know that your stay was enjoyable. I will share your comments with the staff, especially about the covers. I hope we see you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

29 June 2016

club

VERY NICE PLACE. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. WILL STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi Rosco 20 Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us! We are very proud of our hotel and it really makes a difference when guests like you take time to let us know you were pleased with your stay. I will share your comments with the staff and especially the breakfast host. We look forward to meeting you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

29 June 2016

Holiday Inn is my first choice when on the road. This stay is as I expected from the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi WingNut32, First let me thank you for your status with the IHG rewards program! We appreciate your loyalty and to be your first choice while traveling is awesome, thank you! I'm very happy we meet the high expectations you have as a frequent Holiday Inn guest. Safe travels and I hope to see you again soon,
Read More
Read Less

Impressively Clean

By

06 June 2016

club

We travel a fair amount throughout the South and Southwest USA. This Holiday Inn Express/ Airport in Huntsville, Ala. was exceptionally clean and very well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Hi Stretcher53, Thank you for the review! Our staff takes so much pride in the hotel. I'll be sure to share your wonderful comments with everyone. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie
Read More
Read Less