Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location, bad housekeeping

By

March 27, 2017

The hotel overall is a good hotel with the exception of the newly appointed housekeeping staff. I've stayed at this hotel many times and have always had a great experience. There seems to be an overhaul made with the housekeeping crew and the results have been disappointing. I had my room cleaned with no towels left behind. I came back to see that my bed was not made on another day. The room would only on occasion get dusted. They would finish Late. I don't know what happened to the old staff, but they always did a good job in my room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

The staff is awesome! Always kind and friendly. Breakfast is on time in the morning and good. Rooms are nice and clean.
Overall very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size clean room

By

March 27, 2017

Great sized room and it was clean! Hotel property was nice and area had some dining options. Primary reason for visit was to see Space and Rocket Center which was about a 10 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

K@_HSV

By

March 26, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel. Everything was fine. This review is driving me nuts. Can you make it any longer?

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best HIX properties I have stayed in. Highly Recommend! Also this property feels like a brand new one and is impeccably clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, very clean, good breakfast, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I had a problem with my room rate. The staff handled it well. I recommend this hotel. It is very clean and the breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi Realtho123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and the recommendation :) We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I was sorry to hear about the issue with your room rate, but I'm happy my staff was able to help you out with that. Our housekeeping staff is awesome and they take great pride in keeping the hotel clean for our guests. Thank you so much for recognizing their hard work. We have added some wonderful new choices to the breakfast. I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I will let both departments know about your comments. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay in Huntsville

By

March 17, 2017

Overall, a very good experience and stay at this hotel. Very nice breakfast with many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi SharpOne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast. We recently added new fresh fruit choices and the egg white omelet, which has become a guest favorite! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie White Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Pit Stop

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This brand new hotel is a great place to stop if you are looking for an overnight stop during your trip.

It had to have been one of the breakfast bars I have ever eaten at. they had a pancake maker and I had never seen one of those, only the waffle maker.

Don't hesitate to stop here for a relaxing evening and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi FLAbound, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I think that pancake maker is awesome too! I'm so glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We just added some new fruit options as well as the new egg white omelet. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this HIE sixteen times before since it open brand new a few years back. Overall good hotel and staff are great and responsive and always are asking how are you doing and really care about the customers. The outside of the hotel always looks great and inside as well. A few suggestions to improve are the breakfast the powdered eggs were very dry and some of the hot food (meats) was cold so it didn't taste very good everyday I was there. The hot food choices were very slim and same every other day. The room suitcase stand was missing, one electrical socket on the light wasn't working and the telephone wasn't working the cord was ripped out of the wall. I reported all that to the front desk and they would have them fixed asap. I told her they could do it after I checked out the next day no biggie to me. Overall good experience as always the front desk staff and the manager makes the stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi viper2015, Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I am glad you enjoy your stays with us, and 16 stays since our opening...thank you! Our staff prides itself on our southern hospitality and we strive to insure our guests feel at home while away from home. We always value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. The saff went above what we asked for. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi FCS3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'll keep up the good work and we hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Convenient to airport and several restaurants. Clean comfortable rooms and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less