Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 383 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

客房硬件需要提高

By

October 16, 2017

客房地毯,浴室墙壁,床,窗帘,空调老旧。很难找到插座。房间里的味道不太好。服务人员的态度很好,很友善。入住退房都很快捷方便。

Read More
Read Less

One bad experience

By

October 15, 2017

My review is not to pleasant, however, it has been my only bad experience with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I will not hold one bad experience, against the chain or that particular hotel. They were under renovation, so hopefully the deficiencies will be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like family.

By

October 15, 2017

Linda on the front desk was perfect, and made me feel like family during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par.

By

October 14, 2017

During my stay in October of 2017 it was less then pleasurable or even acceptable. The property was being renovated which meant walking through dusty and dirty construction zones. Not to mention all the trip hazards such as extension cords and other materials. All of the equipment (three items) in the workout room were broken but they did have a pass to a nearby gym. Also, the rooms were filthy -
extremely dirty carpets and misc. trash in corners and under tables. Also, the outdated and broken jacuzzi tube was awkward and dirty. Perhaps, after the renovations, this will be a nice facility however in its current state it was not.

Read More
Read Less

Good Deal

By

October 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Good value. The bath tub in our room was very ugly though. Very stained with what looked like corrosion.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet mini vaca

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff is super friendly. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast was good. The pool looked clean but didn't bring suit so I didn't swim. Close to a bunch of restaurants. Only bad thing was the key card reader on the outside side door was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Madison, Indiana

By

October 12, 2017

A little rough around the edges but they are going through a renovation currently. I look forward to visiting this location again next year when the new reveal is complete. Overall a very nice hotel when visiting Madison, Indiana.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

October 11, 2017

club

We slept well in the comfortable bed, but the TV had intermittent color changes, which we didn't bother to report. We didn't watch it enough for that to be a problem.

The breakfast was nice, but the dining room was very crowded. I recommend expanding this area in your renovation project.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 09, 2017

club

Adequate. Other chains are as good or better. And, their frequent stay points Don't expire.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

October 06, 2017

club

Need a new one. Bad!!!! Breakfast great as usual. Staff helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 05, 2017

Friendly helpful staff, quiet room. Was in town for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

October 03, 2017

I would not recommend this property. The staff did their best. However, the room didn’t have a functioning AC unit, the phone didn’t work and their was drywall dust in multiple places. Not a good experience and I would suggest staying at another property.

Read More
Read Less