Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable hotel

By

March 29, 2017

Great staff frequently stay here always present and pleasant. Rooms are very clean and beds are decent. Located in a great area with lots of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest for work travel

By

March 24, 2017

club

I had an excellent experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Madison. I was initially greeted by a friendly staff member with a British accent. I thoroughly enjoyed being called "love" by her! From then forward, my stay at the hotel was seamless. The building exterior was being remodeled and unfortunately the pool was under maintenance, however, I cannot wait to see the new updates the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

March 24, 2017

Would not take my Family but OK for business as long as you don't need hi-speed intranet.

Read More
Read Less

Good service not so great amenities

By

March 21, 2017

club

The service was good but with the hotel being under construction, the exterior left a lot to be desired. It's clear that it's a hotel purchased by Holiday Inn and upgrades are being made, not the best interior rooms but serviceable and fine for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction...

By

March 21, 2017

This crucial detail was not provided at the time of booking. Not only was the hotel room furniture covered in dust, the price paid for a room which is the process of being renovated was completely outrageous.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 13, 2017

Staff is friendly and I understand construction and can appreciate the end goal. Construction should be indicated at booking along with pool closed or any other amenity not available. Also, don't charge regular price for a hotel in this condition and PLEASE don't put guests in the main staging area of the construction crew. If the hotel is full, which was not the case in my stay, have the construction crew stay in rooms near their staging area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the little kitchen area.

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at the Holiday Inn in Madison, Indiana several times because of it's convenient location when we are in the area visiting friends and family. Even though the property is undergoing remodeling, we were not inconvenienced in any way. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction, But Staff is Well Built!

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Linda at the front desk is A-1!! She does a great job and her English accent sounds so inviting!

Read More
Read Less

...nope

By

February 25, 2017

Really this hotel looks like a run down hotel that they slapped a Holiday Inn logo on and hired cheep contractors to unsuccessfully make it nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel offered a friendly staff, well decorated room with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was well presented and provided good variety. Our only disappointment was the hotel was under renovation and the pool was closed. This was a major disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

In comparison to other hotels the breakfast was poor. The eggs always had a crust on them

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for visiting Madison and Clifty Falls and the hotel staff is friendly and welcoming. With that said, this hotel could use some upgrades and updates. The rooms are looking a bit run down.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less