Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bad

By

May 26, 2017

club

Pool was out of service, under construction and kinda bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 23, 2017

Hotel was under construction, but was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 12, 2017

Walked through smoke at entrance from desk clerk smoking at entrance. Contractors park near door at departure time making it impossible to pick up guest. Yes, it rain all weekend. Internet was down all weekend and no compensation offered. Just seemed poorly managed at front desk. Construction caused a large amount of water from the roof to end up in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast. Had no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Derby Week

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Was under renovations when we arrived so the place wasn't in the best of shape, but staff was great as always! This place will look and feel great upon completion of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Wait for the remodel to finish

By

May 05, 2017

club

The building was undergoing a remodeling, and it probably should not have been open. Dust everywhere. Noisy workers in the hall at 6 am waking us up. Pool was closed (no notice of that when making reservations). One of three machines in the exercise room was out of order the entire week we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel being renovated and should be closed until completed. Internet stopped working and down for 3 days. Elevator did not work all the time. Entire hotel filthy. Room dirty and bathroom smelled awful. Bath towels smelled of cigarette smell and unwashed.
Dead bugs found in bed between sheets ! Did not get daily room service and cleaning. Had to go to front desk to get bathroom supplies. Parts of hotel were unusable including pool and no one told us prior to our stay these problems were going on. Hotel obviously understaffed. Full priced charged for the worst experience ever had in a hotel. Have stayed at this hotel the last fives years at approximately same time and this experience was totally disgusting. The only
employees that seemed to care were caring for the breakfast bar. DO NOT STAY AT THIS INN !

Read More
Read Less

hotel was a fat mess

By

April 24, 2017

Furniture in the room was dusty. Insufficient hot water to enjoy the in room whirlpool which was just a tub next to the toilet. Noisy in the early morning. Outside under construction. Trash bins past full. Key entry on the outside doors torn completely off, could not even get in any door other than the lobby. Staff did't even attempt to apologize for the tattered state of the property or offer any compensation. Pool closed and excersize room unkempt. Total WASTE of reward points. Property lacks sinage making it hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

Exterior and Lobby

By

April 22, 2017

The exterior of the building was under construction so construction materials were tracked into the lobby. The cleaning crew was constantly cleaning up. The staff apparently scheduled the construction to minimize noise since we were not disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Hiker

By

April 20, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel when visiting Madison, IN. We enjoyed the town of Madison and the hiking in the area. Holiday Inn Express was a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Madison Indiana

By

April 18, 2017

Construction to building 4/2017 Great staff but building renovations made for a less than perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 12, 2017

Under remodel,,room was dusty. I wasn't offered my rewards point. Nothing was mentioned when I booked my room regarding the remodel construction

Read More
Read Less