Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall Comment

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice room. We prefer to be closer to the town, Madison seems to be a great place to visit. Definitely a location on our "must go again". HI is very nice, even though the rooms will be renovated soon, everthing was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Madison Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

When traveling to Florida we always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This visit was not up to the standards we have experienced before. I made the reservations for three of my friends and myself. I was embarrassed I had chosen to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Madison Indiana

By

June 14, 2017

The front desk staff was extremely helpful but could not remedy the situation to my satisfaction. The room was not what I had requested or expected. The replacement room was adequate but the whirlpool tub was not operational which was extremely disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction, but still a nice stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The rooms are outdated, but they are in the process of updating the hotel. It was a still nice stay. The complimentary hot breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Used to be nice - hopefully will be again

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel is supposed to be undergoing renovations - of which it is in dire need! I felt like I was at a budget motel when we arrived- the outside of the building was a disaster and there were people loitering outside. When we went in the lobby there were people loitering in there as well. The clerk said they had just taken the scaffolding down from the outside and were still working on the finishing touches (I was surprised that it had been re-done already). She said they were going to do the inside next. I hope so because things are really looking tired here! Was surprised to see a sign on the pool that it was closed - there was nothing on the website that it would be closed. The room was "okay" but very tired. There was a fridge in the room but no microwave. There was considerable dust on several things in the room. Bed was comfortable enough but a little soft. There appeared to be some kind of tape on the sprinkler head.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and smoky experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

My husband and I visited Madison for our third anniversary. The hotel was being remodeled at the time, so it may be better now, but our stay was fairly unpleasant. The room was very dirty and the staff took incredibly frequent smoke breaks. On two occasions we had to wait about 15 minutes for attention at the front desk while the team was just out the front door smoking. With an allergy to smoke, I struggled any time I was walking into or out of the hotel. The evening staff person, once back inside, did give us a new room after we asked for one due to uncleanliness. The new room was cleaner, but still not awesome. The breakfast was also pretty cold and the breads were dry and hard.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

June 03, 2017

The room was ok for a short visit but the interior also requires renovation

Read More
Read Less

appearance

By

June 01, 2017

construction on this building has been for over 6 months and with construction containers, etc in the parking lot, no spaces to park for guest

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 01, 2017

club

Eggs sucked,bacon too.lemonaid tasted like water.'ccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccc

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

May 26, 2017

club

Pool was out of service, under construction and kinda bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 23, 2017

Hotel was under construction, but was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 12, 2017

Walked through smoke at entrance from desk clerk smoking at entrance. Contractors park near door at departure time making it impossible to pick up guest. Yes, it rain all weekend. Internet was down all weekend and no compensation offered. Just seemed poorly managed at front desk. Construction caused a large amount of water from the roof to end up in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less