Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 130 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

buen descanso

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

El hotel esta bien situado para acceder al aeropuerto si es que vas de paso.
Son unos 15 a 20 minutos en coche sin entrar en Madrid.

El descanso es bueno, y el trato estupendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Estimado cliente tuzrifor, de parte de todo el equipo del Hotel : Muchísimas gracias por alojarse con nosotros y por compartir su experiencia en su reciente estancia. Me complace saber que los nuevos colchones y canapés instalados en el Hotel recientemente le resultaron cómodos y tuvo un buen descanso. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales, Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

July 31, 2016

club

Relación calidad precio buena, solo criticar el aire acondicionado hacia demasiado ruido.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Estimado cliente Anthor, Muchísimas gracias por alojarse con nosotros y por compartir su experiencia. Me complace saber que las nuevos colchones y canapés instalados en el Hotel recientemente le resultaron comodos. En referencia al ruido generado por el Aire acondicionado por los filtros del mismo, nuestro departamento de mantenimiento ya se ha encargado de solucionarlo. Esperamos poder darle nuevamente la bienvenida en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas próximamente. Saludos cordiales, Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Alcobendas Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good Place near business park. But lacks a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest Sirish01 I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad that everything was to your satisfaction even the lack of Restaurant. As a valued customer I look forward to welcoming you to our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas in the future Best Regards Hans Schellenberg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in the Alcobendaas area

By

July 12, 2016

Comfortable hotel of good value, with friendly staff and a reasonable breakfast offering, but no dinner facilities and had to locate nearby.
Not walkable from Alcobendas centre - must use taxis for less than 10 euro.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Garups, Thank you so much for being IHG Rewards Gold Member and for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. We're happy to hear that you felt our hotel delivered in value and location and we'll look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit! Best regards Hans Schellenberg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service at a great value

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one night. This hotel was in the outskirts of Madrid and a bit out of the way in what used to be an commercial district with some manufacturing facilities. The area looks to be reasonable safe, however I would not want to walk about outside, not that there would be any reason to since there is nothing nearby. You will surely need a car to get to the hotel.

The staff was very pleasant. The rate included breakfast. It was one of the most reasonably priced places within 20 mins of Madrid.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Visigoth,, thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel ! We are very happy to hear your positive feedback and your comments and suggestions. We do not offer a transfer service ( free bus) to/from the airport, but the taxi rate from/to the airport should be around 15-25 Euros, depending of the terminal. Taxi rates in Madrid are really a little bid confusing as they have several different rates and supplements applying, depending the location, the distance and the time of the day/night. Rates are also different when it is from or to the airport... We wish you a nice day and hope to welcome you back in a near future. Best regards Hans Schellenberg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SOBRESALIENTE

By

July 03, 2016

club

El hotel bien ubicado para mis propósitos.
Zona tranquila.
La habitación fenomenal. Amplia, confortable.
Las camas comodisimas y la atencion del personal de sobresaliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Estimado cliente AM IBIZA, Muchisimas gracias por hospedarse con nosotros y por sus amables comentarios y las 5 estrellas otorgadas en referencia a su reciente estancia en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas. Nos complace su preferencia y esperamos contar con su visita próximamente. Cordialmente, Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Todo correcto

By

July 02, 2016

club

Todo segun lo esperado. Buena relacion calidad-precio y a tiro de piedra de cualquier lugar de Madrid

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Estimado cliente willow_cidad, Muchisimas gracias por hospedarse con nosotros y por sus amables comentarios y las 5 estrellas otorgadas en referencia a su reciente estancia en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas. Nos complace su preferencia y esperamos contar con su visita próximamente. Cordialmente, Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel offered complete satisfaction for the weary traveler wanting value for money accommodation close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear HaVW, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas for your short stopover and of course for being IHG Rewards member. It will be a pleasure to meet you again on your next trip to Madrid. Kindest regards. Hans Schellenberg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

confortable en general

By

June 17, 2016

El hotel en general esta un poquito viejo.....pero limpio,
con un baño bastante amplio.....y personal del bar muy
amable.....no me importaría volver alojarme allí ...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Estimado Huésped pipi1977, Muchísimas gracias por su opinión y valoración sobre el Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas. Todo el equipo le agradecemos sus comentarios y deseamos seguir siendo su alternativa en sus futuras estancias por la zona. Saludos cordiales Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Televisor a renovar, todo lo demás, bien.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Me encantó la luz ambiental de colores del baño.

Como dato negativo, el televisor. Debería ser pantalla plana de mínimo 26 pulgadas.

Todo lo demás, bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Estimada diana81, Muchísimas gracias por alojarse con nosotros y por su valoración sobre el Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas. Aprovecho para comunicarlo que en las próximas semanas cambiaremos todos los Televisores del Hotel por TVs digitales de pantalla plana de 32 pulgadas y ampliaremos tambien notablemente la selección de canales disponibles. Todo el equipo le agradecemos sus comentarios y deseamos seguir siendo su alternativa en sus futuras estancias por la zona. Saludos cordiales Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERV

By

June 07, 2016

club

HELP EXTENDED TO ME BY DESK STAFF IN
PARTICULAR CLAUDIA WAS FIRST CLASS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest BIG AL 77 I am glad you liked the Hotel, and specially our staff service. I have forward them your kind comments I hope that you will consider your Hotel Holiday Inn Express Alcobendas Madrid for any future trips that you may make, and allow us to serve you to our usual high standards. Best regards Hans Schellenberg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

todo ok

By

June 03, 2016

club

Como siempre personal impecable.Han mejorado algunas cosas, como el desayuno o las camas,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Estimada Sra. Serrano El equipo humano del Hotel le agradecemos mucho sus comentarios así como su fidelidad al Hotel Holiday Inn Express Alcobendas. Nos complace enormemente que haya notado las mejorías del desayuno y las nuevas camas y colchones. Deseamos y esperamos poder sorprenderla de nuevo en su proxima visita con las mejorías ya realizadas o prevista a muy corto plazo, entre las que destacaríamos la ampliación de cobertura y rapidez en el sistema de WIFI gratuito, el cambio de Televisores nuevos y la ampliación de canales de TV. Estamos para servirle y esperamos verle pronto de nuevo en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas. De nuevo MUCHAS GRACIAS Atentamente Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less