Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 412 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

club

Everything seemed very clean and in good shape. Great breakfast with a good variety!! Staff went the extra mile when my sister left her key with me and couldn't enter the room and they gave her an extra key. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast.

By

June 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay as we have here on other occasions.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. ...............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great for getaway

By

June 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed the room and jacuzzi tub! Everything was very clean and the staff was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here the night before I had surgery at a nearby surgical center.I needed a place to recover for a short time following a minor medical procedure. The staff was very accommodating to let me have a late checkout before returning to the doctor's office for a follow-up. Upon my return from the surgical center mid-morning, they found some breakfast for me to eat also even though the morning breakfast service had just closed. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and doing OK as well. What a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, the breakfast was wonderful, the room was great, and the bed was comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

June 09, 2017

club

Beautiful area, pleasant and friendly staff, and well kept rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very happy with this stay, they allowed our big family too so in the breakfast area in the evening and visit. The pool was nice but it needed more ventilation and it was too loud in that small inside area

Read More
Read Less

Orth Family Reunion

By

June 07, 2017

We where having a Orth Family reunion in Andale, Kansas, 10 miles West of Maize. Their where 7 other Family members staying in different rooms at your Holel. We where able to gather the night before the reunion in the Breakfast area and talk, chat and visit. The staff was very accommodating. It made for a great pre-reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

June 07, 2017

We've used this location several times over the last three years. Always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice plase to stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

I was here for the night. I had to come for a Special Olympics event and location was very close to the Special Olympics Venue. I am handicapped and was able to get an accessible room! It was very nice and layout was great! I traveled with my doggie and they were very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property!

By

June 06, 2017

Very comfortable room, very usable fitness center. Equipment in fitness center was very nice..TV,.water and towels were available. breakfast area is excellent and I enjoy the location of the hotel.

Stayed here before and will be back. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less