Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 306 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Front Desk Lady

By

August 03, 2016

Was very surprised and disappointed at the lady at the front desk. When we walked in she didn't even greet us I said hi and my name and she gave me a paper to sign and handed us our key card and said this was our room number. Did not even tell me where to sign. We have stayed at this hotel many times but never have we went in and hardly ever been treated so coldly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Weekend away sisters, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room.

By

August 01, 2016

Good job to the employees and staff at this hotel. Everything was clean and comfortable. I will stay here again when ever I am in the area. I will tell people of the quality of this hotel. Pride is taken here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear weav, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We take pride in the quality and cleanliness of our hotel and I'm glad you were able to experience this during your stay! We hope you continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for future stays! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and comfortable room

By

July 26, 2016

Hotel and rooms were updated, fresh and clean. Breakfast selection was average or same as most Holiday Inn Express. Had a most relaxing and good night sleep. I did experience some hastle in trying to book the room for two more nights at the front desk. The only way I could get the best price was to book online. I found that very inconvenient since I was standing in front of the front desk clerk. But did call the 800 number to obtain the best price.

I have stayed at numerous HGI Express and unfortunately when you give them your phone number they begin to immediately call to solicit and market getaway vacations. VERY ANNOYING!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear you had such a great night sleep! Since you are an IHG Rewards Member the easiest way to book and to get the best price, is by using the IHG App or by going to IHG.com. Members receive My Rate which is the lowest price guaranteed. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize, and we hope to see you the next time you are in our area! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Comfortable newer hotel. Nice area close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear HLO71, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize the next time you stay in our area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations

By

July 11, 2016

I rarely conduct hotel surveys and I travel often. I was so impressed with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express I had to leave a recommendation in high regard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Mr. YRB, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! We are glad we made such a great impression on you! We hope to see you the next time you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

B

By

July 10, 2016

club

-Good experience.
Desk clerk was very slow.
It is a newer hotel, so obviously up to date and in better shape than most.
Nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear a;dlhfjadfk, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you had a good experience with your most recent stay! We hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Maize,KS Comfortable property lovely staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The stay was nice as far as cleanliness, convenience, and comfort. I was charged more than quoted which I have tried to correct, without success so far- 4 days later.

I do think the rate was higher than necessary, and now see that the weeks vary price wise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and worm swimming pool

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times. It is a great location for shopping and dinning out. The swimming pool was warm and very relaxing. The hot tub was clean. I always like the pillows on the bed they are very large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Cottons5352, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! It's great to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel! We hope you continue to choose our hotel for future stays when you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

good breakfast, good location, easy parking for car and trailer. great restaurants within walking distance. We visited the zoo nearby and went bike riding in the adjacent park

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Linden51, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! Our area has many activities and businesses that are close and convenient to our guests, so I'm glad you were able to enjoy many of them on your visit! We hope you choose our location for future visits to the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff are always friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear joecool67356, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will come and stay at our hotel in the future! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Nice Hotel, Check in-checkout was quick and easy. Breakfast food was decent for a hotel breakfast. Nice little workout area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear 444444, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review! We are so glad you found our check in and check out process quick and easy, and also enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize the next time you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Nice, new hotel. Clean and comfortable. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear vwest, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! Please come back and see us when your in the area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less