Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 367 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet and safe

By

March 24, 2017

club

Stayed on the bottom floor, worried about noise but was an overall quiet night. Internet was in and out otherwise it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Jimmys Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great...feels like home. Love that can smoke cigars outside while kids swim

Read More
Read Less

Pool is disgusting!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very comfy bed and clean room. Paper thin walls. Very welcoming front desk. Average breakfast....Disgusting pool... good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good except for bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was great. The room was large and clean. The internet was just ok. The mattress was way too soft for us. This is very subjective but, if you need firm support to sleep well I would suggest going somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 11, 2017

club

I am always wanting to be comfortable. I don't want to do this anymore but I have no idea how to get past the annoying questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Don't Know, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that it was comfortable for you. Please come back and see us anytime! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen Genera Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend of Competition

By

March 11, 2017

We came for the weekend for a dance competition held at the local high school. The check in was SO easy and quick. We were able to get in our rooms fast and go find dinner somewhere and then come back to our rooms and relax with teammates and other parents. The stay there was great. The only thing that would have made the stay better would have been if the hotel could have accommodated the dancers with an earlier breakfast. It would have been nice to be able to grab some cereal, oatmeal or yogurt to take since some dancers had to be at the venue at 6;30 and breakfast started at 7:00. With your hotel being the recommended place to stay through the competition company, would have thought it would adjust the scheduled time for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

the best yet

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

as a return client to this site I knew what to expect and was not disappointed in any way. still looks as fresh and new as it did on my first visit shortly after its opening.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
mystang1966, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words. Please come back and see us! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted by Jillian upon arrival. As I pulled in an hour and a half early, I was unsure if my room was going to be ready. Jillian saw that I was able to get into my room without delay! She helped me give me directions to around town, avoiding the construction areas, and even gave me a recommendation on where to eat dinner!

My room was in very good order. Everything was fresh and clean. The bed was super comfortable with plenty of pillows and blankets.

The shower was clean and spacious with plenty of counter area around the sink.

The television was wall mounted and though I did not use it, it was nice that it did not clutter the dresser top.

The thermostat was simple to control and my room stayed at a nice temperature for restful sleeping all night.

The breakfast was delicious with loads of options for all different diets and lifestyles.

The pool and the hot tub are connected, which is a nice use of space.

The workout room had plenty to of options: treadmill, elliptical, bosu ball, exercise ball, weight machine, and even a scale (should you want to weigh yourself).

I highly recommend this hotel and will choose to stay here again, should the need arise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
triciaj79, Thank you so much for the awesome review!!! wow, such kind words! Please come back and see us any time, you are always welcome here!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the heartland

By

March 02, 2017

Great facility with clean room and nice touches like a mini fridge and HDTV. Staff always courteous and helpful. Breakfast well done and many restaurants and a Dillons superstore close by. Also saw a pheasant and many mallards on the nearby pond and wheat field. Kansas at its best.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Jayhawk85, Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your feedback! Please come back and see us any time! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night away

By

March 02, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is nice because it is away from the big city making access easy and a little quieter. Yet shopping and great eats are not too far away.Always a friendly staff, very clean and a relaxed atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
sb61, Thank you for the great review! You are always welcome, come back and see us!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Awesome hotel!!! Very clean and comfortable. A little expensive but would probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Skippy, Thank you for the great review! Please come back and see us any time!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall stay was Great. Would stay here again. Just wish they had rooms for smokers and buy sodas before you get to hotel. Sodas cost $3.00 each for 20 ounce drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Jack and Jill, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately our facility is non smoking. Sorry that we were unable to accommodate you in that way!! Thank you for the good review and please come back and see us!!! Best Regards, Kristen Steichen General manager
Read More
Read Less