Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 341 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Next Wednesday will stay there every time I'm in town

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

The rooms were spacious and very clean. I travel for work three weeks out of the month. It is very important that I am comfortable, can relax and have plenty of room. Holiday Inn has refrigerators in all the rooms this is important to my stay as well. I would recommend this hotel if you come to the Wichita area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Michelle_692000@yahoo.com, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are so glad we were able to provide you a clean, comfortable and relaxing room for your stay! We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for future stays in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 07, 2017

club

We always look for Holiday Inn Express first in our travels as we have very rarely had less than very pleasant experiences during our stays with them. The beds are some of the most comfortable I've experienced. A pleasant, clean environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear MeandMaMa, Thank you for being such a loyal guest to the Holiday Inn Express brand! We hope you will continue to choose our hotel when you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

fantastic hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

-great internet, rooms, breakfast (except the pancake machine is worthless---get a waffle machine instead as they WORK).
fitness room could use an additional treadmill.
-bathrooms need more towel racks
-beds are great and the pillows even better.
-window coverings needed attended to as they didn't close properly to avoid early morning light from the east.
very accommodating staff with good attitudes. felt very secure in the facility. would select a top floor rather than middle floor next time due to noise from walking was heard on 2nd floor. Keurig coffee pot was a nice touch as was the small fridge and microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear wontaccept, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and that the internet worked great for you! I am sorry to learn that the pancake machine was not working during your stay. Our maintenance has since been notified and the machine has been fixed. We hope you will still choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize the next time you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times and like the location and service. We'll return whenever we're in Wichita, Kansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear The mic's, Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We are so glad that you choose our hotel for stays in the Maize area, and even happier to hear that you will continue to choose our hotel for your future stays! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted professionally yet friendly. The paperwork was simple and we were soon in our room. The room was clean,the beds were comfortable, and everything worked so we received a good nights rest. In the morning, Christmas Day, as we went down to the breakfast bar we meet various couples and families who were happy and we weren't hearing complaints about their night, etc. The Breakfast Bar was in a very comfortable dining area with various methods of seating. The hot food was hot and the cold food was cold. There was a very good selection that was well prepared. The cook was happy. Great Experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Backdoor, I am so glad you had such a great experience at our hotel! Our staff is always working to make our guests happy! I'm glad to hear our front desk staff was able to assist you in a fast and easy check in and that our housekeepers provided a clean and comfortable room during your stay. I will be sure to let our breakfast host knows what a great job she did providing such great service for you and our other guests on Christmas day! We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very clean and accommodating we felt safe staying at this motel. I would recommend this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are so please that you found your accommodations to be clean and that we were able to make you feel safe during your stay. Our staff works hard to provide a clean and safe hotel to our guests. Thank you for your great review, and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Our place in Wichita

By

January 01, 2017

club

This motel always provides dependable accommodations. I especially love the comfort of the bed and the daily breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear kj in kentucky, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! It's great to hear that you are a returning guest and you find we can provide you dependable accommodations! We hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for future stays in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Had a very positive experience at this hotel and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear thatgirl31, I am so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience staying at our hotel! We will see you the next time you stay in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

Hotel is fairly new and is clean an quite. Nice location on the edge of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear ddc721, Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you the next time you are in our area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 17, 2016

Nice Hotel, very clean, great service. Would recommend staying at this property to anyone visiting the Wichita. KS area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear zman37, We are so glad you had such a great experience on your recent stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel such a great review! We are so happy that you would recommend our hotel and we hope to see you the next time you are in our area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

December 16, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. clean and comfortable and great internet connection. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear MJSWR, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for your next stay in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less