Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 507 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very clean. Great staff. I would recommend. I've stayed before and it's always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

HIM NY REVIEW

By

June 21, 2017

Very helpful cheerful staff members. Pool and hot tub very relaxing after a day of golf. Room spacious and clean and bed very comfortable. Grounds kept very clean. Close to restaurants, farmacy, gas stations and all the leading fast food outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great golfing and stay experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were a party of 20 golfers and had a tremendous experience at the hotel and environs. The staff were very attentive to our needs and the breakfasts were very delicious and substantial. We were able to use the dining room for our post-golf meeting. The pool and hot tub were in pristine condition. There was a super restaurant closeby with very good and reasonably-priced meals. Their serving staff were outstanding. We will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 16, 2017

club

Had a great visit, very comportable and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, roomy-healthy breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Healthy choices for breakfast. Dairy Queen next store for meals and ice cream,

Read More
Read Less

Golf weekend

By

June 08, 2017

Hotel is close to stores and restaurants. Very courteous staff willing to help with anything I asked. Golf package is a real good value with Canadian at Par. Although we did not use the Breakfast it did look good. Plenty of parking and just a real friendly place

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Was very impressed. So very grateful for their hospitality. Was there to get ready for a wedding and We got soo busy i forgot to bring room key to front desk at 11 around 2 i remembered they were soo understanding and nice about it. Thank you to your exceptional staff.

Read More
Read Less

great food

By

June 05, 2017

club

we enjoyed our one night at the hotel and went golfing the next day. The food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Keep it up!

By

June 05, 2017

New, clean, comfortable bed, convenient location, good staff, great service, easy booking, email confirmation

Read More
Read Less

Okay...

By

June 03, 2017

The room was mostly clean and comfortable. The ice bucket was filthy and the towels could have been of better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Mattresses need upgrade

By

June 03, 2017

Friendly staff and breakfasts were pluses at this hotel.
The internet was poor. Mattresses felt old and the fan in the bathroom was horribly loud. Price seemed very high compared to hotels in Lake Placid.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 01, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotels several times, and I like the way the hotel staff make feel like you are an old friend, they are helpful and ready to your needs.
the rooms are in excellent shape, clean, well lit, heater/cooling works good and the internet service is outstanding,
but most important ! is the employees make feel good for and Happy for your choice of hotels,

Read More
Read Less