Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Our Holiday at the Inn

By

January 19, 2017

Thank you for your service and hospitality. It goes without saying that if you want to get what you pay for and have it right the first time, then look no further......

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable conditions

By

January 18, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past the staff are always courteous professional and willing to accommodate me with any of my needs the hotel lobby is always clean the rooms are comfortable will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your five star review Anonymous! We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay and we were able to meet your needs! We hope to see you in the future! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in town

By

January 15, 2017

small town Malone, holiday inn express is the best show in town: simple, clean, and courteous staff. I have stayed here a dozen times and would only stay there when going to Malone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review mred980! We always are glad to see familiar faces! We hope to see you on your next trip up to our neck of the woods! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a ski weekend at Titus

By

January 11, 2017

A truly enjoyable stay where the customer always comes first. The Canadian skier packages are exceptional value. We'll be bringing the whole family for another ski in the very near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you Pistol Petr. Your review is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Toni Preve AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

January 10, 2017

I travel with work often using this hotel chain as our primary choice for hotels. It is important while traveling that a place you regularly stay meets you expectations. Holiday Inn Express always meets that goals.
From the welcome at the front desk in processing you reservation all the staff meet you with that welcoming smile and meet your personal needs. That is a plus in travel. I look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you Jod3472, We are happy that we are able to meet your expectations of the HIE Brand. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards & Stay Smart, Toni Preve AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

Awesome stay! The whole experience was awesome from the room to the service to the pool to the breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Skidaddy, for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience during your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Great customer service!

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stay here regularly during ski season. It's fairly close to Titus mountain. Staff are always very friendly, hotel and rooms are always very clean. Great customer service. Excellent hot breakfast choices. Always Very happy with our stays here in Malone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Jason 3, for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your next trip to the North Country Warm Regards, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Warm homey stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent stay at the hotel. Staff was great. Buffet breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Tazzy65, for your five star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

January 09, 2017

club

This is our second stay at Holiday Inn Express Malone. It's a nice, clean hotel that can accomodate a family of 5 in a suite. We love the Ski and Stay package!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you familyof5skiers, for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and your time at Titus Mountain. We look forward to seeing you on your next ski getaway! Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Ski get away!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Always a fabulous stay in Malone! Holiday Inn Malone is the perfect spot to stay when enjoying the slopes at Titus Mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Lfriar, for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We hope to see you again for your next trip to the mountain! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Not many options in Malone. This is the best place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Ccargo, for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff stayed in the back mostly, I thought it was in professional ,when I entered, there was noone at the receptionist desk.un heard of in nice hotels, it scream we are not important. Everything else was fine , by the way the manager at Malone's holiday inn Express, Mike is a very good representative of your hotel, perfect host, perfect problem solver and a polite gentle man at all times , He is one of the positives u have at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Spirit1234567! It was great meeting you in person during your last stay. Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to continue serving you. I have shared your feedback with our team so that all remain aware of how important our presence is to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Mike
Read More
Read Less