Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 468 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Blizzard

By

March 26, 2017

club

We were there during a major blizzard. Snow cleaning etc were as good as could be expected under the circumstances. The wind even blew the door of the tracks at the front entrance. It was all good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

club

We had a good, clean room with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and hot, with plenty to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I felt welcome at soon as I arrived. Kristin at the front desk was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and had all the amenities I come to expect from a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a welcoming environment.

By

March 20, 2017

I highly recommend staying here. Our room was the right size for a family of 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your five star review Klwl! We are so glad you had comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn express in Malone NY! We look forward to your future visits to the area! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and the people that work there.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very good service.
Hotel is very clean. That's why we have been coming back every year for the past 5 years to ski at Titus Mountain. Good family get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your five star review Skiing Family! We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We really love to see familiar faces, and look forward to your next trip up this way! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Would recommend and stay again. Hotel was nice and fulfilled all my needs. I forgot my toothpaste, I made a quick request and toothpaste was at my door less then 20 seconds later.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your five star review Billybob! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us here at the holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 14, 2017

Great place to stay! We had a long trip to Malone for a hockey tournament. The staff and services at the holiday inn were excellent. We will be back soon. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your five star review Julce16! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We always enjoy our hockey teams and look forward to your future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very accommodating!

By

March 07, 2017

Great hotel to stay at. We booked a room for one night for a hockey tournament. The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were a great hit with the kids. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your five star review Melissa74! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future visits with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convienient

By

March 02, 2017

Great Place to stay when skiing at Titus. They accept Canadian money at par which was very nice, not only for the hotel room but also for our lift tickets for Titus. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your five star review ACsc! We are pleased to hear you were able to take advantage of and enjoyed our Ski and Stay package with Titus mountain! We look forward to your future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great sercice

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay very nice employees. Pool could have been cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your five star review ferg! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! I will be sure to have maintenance check the pool, and we look forward to your future reservations! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

February 27, 2017

club

Good, clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review SFU27! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, and look forward to your future visits! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Malone

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel stay while visiting Clarkson U. Hot Breakfast, nice pool and workout area. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly Staff. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your five star review New England Mom! We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future stays with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less