Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 534 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great front desk people

By

July 18, 2017

We were treated very well at the front desk, badly at the breakfast room

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Good for short stay travel. Clean room and personable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 15, 2017

club

Awesome place for a getaway. Would do it again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Awsome Hot Tub, Excellent service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Room and bathroom were extremely clean, very comfortable bed and furniture. Hotel staff already had the air conditioner on in the room so the room temperature was great. Very quiet, the room was nice and dark for sleeping. The pool was a bit chilly, but the hot tub was awesome. The TV in the pool area was an unexpected plus.The express breakfast had several choices, the coffee was exceptionally good. Very friendly staff made you feel at home. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms good service

By

July 13, 2017

A nice hotel with decent value for the golf package.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for a good night's sleep

By

July 13, 2017

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, New York several times and have never been disappointed. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast room to the cleaning staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and modern.Breakfast choices are numerous and plentiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Malone stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic service and relaxing stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed the pool and fitness center. Location is very good for accessibility to stores and eating venues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and reliable hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel had everything we needed. The only problem we had was not the fault of the hotel. Someone left their clothing in the dryer for over and hour. I informed the front desk and they took care of the issue. The breakfast selections were very good and the fitness center came in very handy.

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip

By

July 11, 2017

Great place for our trip, great staff very nice people, clean, good breakfast, wish we had a better deal on our package with the golf club,we've been coming there since the hotel opened but price keeps going up!

Read More
Read Less

just one issue

By

July 10, 2017

the hallway leading to our room smelled like 'melted plastic'

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent. Will definitely be staying here on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 10, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, New York. It is a clean well kept hotel.
Although only double beds they were quite comfortable.
The breakfast selection was good and replenished regularly.

Read More
Read Less