Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 387 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Malone Visit

By

agosto 11, 2016

club

I do like the Holiday Inn Express in Malone but find it a bit expensive for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Malone

By

agosto 09, 2016

club

Excellent room, very clean and relaxing. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice is always Holiday Inn Express

By

agosto 08, 2016

club

Great stay as always, never expect anything less from Holiday Inn hotels and their staff. Even though we were there for my Grandmother's funeral we felt happy to be back in Malone because of our nice stay and found it comforting to know it would be as familiar as home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

agosto 07, 2016

I had a comfortable stay at the Malone Holiday Inn Express. The staff is polite and friendly. My room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer

By

agosto 01, 2016

Always choose this hotel when I travel to northern NY for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 07, 2016
Thank you, Daniel4321, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone. We hope to see you again on your next business trip to the North Country! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

luglio 29, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located in the town and has a (clean) pool

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 07, 2016
Thank you, EAPP, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, and that you were able to take advantage our our indoor hot tub and pool area. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

luglio 27, 2016

Room was spacious and very comfortable, a mini suite. Very quiet location, really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 07, 2016
Thank you, 2-oldtimers, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good end to a hard work day

By

luglio 22, 2016

club

you know what your getting when you arrive. no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

We were thoroughly impressed with our stay at your hotel and hope to make more trips to visit your facility and staff in the future. We are planning a trip to your fine hotel the end of August.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

luglio 15, 2016

As always..a great stay..Recommended!

Place is always spotless
Staff is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 18, 2016
Thank you DaveUza, for writing your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Always great stay

By

luglio 15, 2016

platinumelite

Have stay here in the past and as always ..excellent!
Sam (Samantha) at the front desk was Great..Very friendly , professional service.
Hotel is spotless..close to everything..

Hope to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 18, 2016
Thank daveuz for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I will pass your sentiments along to Sam. We look forward to seeing you again on your return to the area. Best Regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Malone, NY Great Holiday Inn

By

luglio 13, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable, clean accommodations. Very easy to visit Canada from this location. Breakfast was very nice however the golfing groups overtook the breakfast room on a few of our mornings. Other than that, nothing negative at all, this was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 18, 2016
Thank you Maggie5384 for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our proximity to Canada. I apologize about the lack of seating in breakfast, we are actually looking into solutions for extra breakfast seating, but in the meant time we are using our meeting room to accommodate guests on those extra busy mornings. Again thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less