Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 253 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

EASY ACCESS

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is a friendly and easy to get to along the highway. Some things look a bit tired but the staff was exceptional. I would only recommend more fruit for breakfast for those of us who can't eat the cheese eggs and meats offered. Restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds pool was good

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed pool area and beds and good customer service breakfast was very crowded no where to sit

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary Service

By

March 18, 2017

club

The entire staff at this hotel provided exceptional service. They demonstrated genuine interest in our needs and comfort. The hotel was very clean. Furnishings and lighting could be improved. Overall a very pleasant experience. We plan on staying here again in the future based on this first experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice rooms with fridge and microwave. Bed could have been softer was was fine for the night. We used the washer and dryer and both worked nicely. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

The stay at the hotel was nice.

By

March 14, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was nice. The breakfast service and coffee was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was in town for one night to go to Hot Springs for the State Basketball Tournament. This hotel was recommended since most of the Hot Springs Hotels were full. Great value, Clean hotel and I'll certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed if families stay

By

March 13, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Comfortable room, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, good qualities complimentary items in room from the soaps to the coffee, clean rooms and areas of the hotel in general, breakfast was wonderful and the choices were enough to please all of us including our slightly picky 8 year old, the staff member working the breakfast area was very helpful and had a wonderful personality, all of the staff were great, and the area was great, safe, local fast food and other restaurants, buisness that included a walmart next door, shopping mall in front of the hotel, and a Wendy's and McDonald's with in walking distance. The only negative I have to say is when we visited it was very cold out, the pool room and indoor pool was pretty cold which is just a preferable I guess. Our family prefers a warm pool and pool room for an indoor pool in the colder months. Other guests seemed to enjoy it, and my children still swam and enjoyed themselves. The hotel is just a short drive from all the wonderful fun the hotsprings has to offer which is a big plus for our family. Overall a wonderful stay and experience. I would defiantly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

ok but not exceptional

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything was ok, but not anything fantastic. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable and breakfast was lacking,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the review and the comments. So sorry you did not like the pillows or beds or breakfast. This will be brought to the management team to see what we can do to make it better. We do hope you will come and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Short Stop-over

By

March 01, 2017

club

Fair for the price, nothing outstanding....no serious issues but did not impress. Not much to choose from in the areamount though!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for the review on our Hotel. We like hearing from our guest and if you have suggestions on how we could have made your stay a outstanding one please feel free to let us know. We do hope you will come back and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean, quiet with courteous staff

By

February 28, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Malvern area. While I was happy to spend 15 minutes completing your survey, asking for a review I can't opt-out of is asking a bit much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for the review of our Hotel. I'm sorry you had a problem with the survey. I will be committing this to the GM to see what can be done. Thank you again for the comments and look forward to your next visit with us...
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, friendly staff, loved the jacuzzi. Bath tub was stopped up, but we just used the jacuzzi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are checking into the tub but was glad you got to use the Jacuzzi. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel. We had a great stay. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We enjoyed having you with us! Thank you very much for allowing us to host your stay in Malvern. We hope you will visit with us again when you are in our area next time. Until then, keep having happy travels!
Read More
Read Less