Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 942 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not geared up for IHG Business clients

By

September 19, 2017

No acknowledgement regards IHG, given poor room with malfunctioning air-con and grim view on lower floor. Breakfast was awful... stay away from the bacon, sausages and scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experince in manchester

By

September 17, 2017

club

Stuff were so bad, i have been in holiday inn but this was the worst hotel i have ever been

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 15, 2017

Fantastic place to be in your excellent and clean room but some of your staff are still need to be kind and helpful
people.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

September 12, 2017

Overall view was felt new and clean and fitted into Northern Querter well. Easy walk into town from this location. Hotel well laid out and breakfast was more comprehensive than I expected. Room was fine and modern and well laid out. Quite happy and did job well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

No fridge
No room service
No wardrobe
No luggage service

Read More
Read Less

Cracking hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

Great position in city centre, really clean and presented well, lovely rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, comfortable beds, friendly stuff

By

September 08, 2017

club

Clean rooms, staff friendly and helpful. Issue experienced was for cleaners not changing sheets for the period of our stay. they didn't have flat iron in the room it took a day to find me one. Apart from that everything was spot on. My mum and Daughter loved it there

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

September 07, 2017

club

The hotel is in the centre of the city perfect for exploring also work with street cars for traveling out of the city , had a great stay would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, very comfortable bed

By

September 07, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, we really enjoyed our stay an would definitely return to this hitel if returning to Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très propre et literie confortable

By

September 02, 2017

club

J'ai apprécié mon séjour au sein de cet hôtel. Celui-ci était très moderne et très propre. Les chambres sont spacieuses et très lumineuses. Le choix de la dureté des oreillers était un plus. Le manager était très sympathique, il a résolu mon problème de wifi en quelques minutes. De plus, la localisation de l'hôtel est parfaite. Celui-ci se trouve à 5 minutes de la gare de Victoria, 15 minutes de la gare de picadilly et la station de bus/trams se trouve à 200 mètres. Je recommande cet hôtel pour un séjour à Manchester!

Read More
Read Less

A very lovely hotel with a up to date new look and very clean to.

By

August 31, 2017

club

The hotel have great staff how could not do to much for you also the room I was in a Twin room was very nice and was with up to date looking and new and fresh items and was very clean the bathroom was lovely and also very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed place to stay

By

August 31, 2017

club

Great location, only needs a different selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less