Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 729 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great staff and very accessible handicapped/disabled accommodations

By

October 22, 2017

club

Staff very attentive and friendly. For people in wheelchair room was very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean with lovely staff

By

October 20, 2017

Our stay was for a funeral the next day but despite the circumstances we had a very pleasant experience. We were greeted with a big smile. The bed was really comfy for a double. Nice breakfast. No prolems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

October 19, 2017

club

Does what it says on the tine. Friendly, comfortable. Excellent wifi!

Read More
Read Less

JM

By

October 18, 2017

club

Nice staff, ideal hotel for my stay.
Would visit again if I am in Manchester. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good enough for a holiday Inn Express

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and good choice at breakfast. Good location for the stadium and lovely Italian only 5 minutes drive away. Will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

October 12, 2017

club

This was a good quality HI Express with expected comforts and above average breakfast.
We found the bed uncomfortable and the room was VERY dark with poor lightening making it almost impossible to read even a paper.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Could be improved

By

October 11, 2017

club

Good overall hotel however there are minimal plug sockets in the room resulting in buying an extension lead just to charge 2 phones... went for breakfast in the morning not much choice st all very poor breakfast so went to mc Donald’s over the road the next day (avoid the coffee absolutely terrible)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 10, 2017

Myself and my wife stayed in this hotel twice in back to back weekends. Both times we were warmly welcomed by the reception staff who were very quick at getting us booked in whilst still taking the time to inform us of the hotels facilities. The rooms we stayed in were both spotlessly clean and comfortable to stay in. If I was been picky, then maybe a bath would be a nice addition. The breakfast has ample choice, including gluten free options. The staff at breakfast were also very good and are more than happy to go get the extra options available when asked. On checking out, we were once again dealt with very well by the checking out staff. Overall the 2 stays we had made our helped towards 2 good weekends in Manchester (The arena was about £12 in a taxi) and will certainly use again next time we stay in Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Returnee Experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

Always reliable and comfort assured. External dining a little limited out of holiday season.

Read More
Read Less

Staff fantastic, terrible sleep.

By

October 08, 2017

Terrible sleep due to door connecting with next door letting through snores, phone calls and hacking coughs all night over 3 nights.

Room comfortable, hotel clean and functional.

Staff all a credit to IHG.

Avoid adjoining rooms if you can.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly great.

By

October 08, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel.
Check in was great as per usual. Nothing is a problem for the staff, even letting me put the football on in the bar (on mute of course).
I didn't realise that the menu had changed and it was curry night the Night I stayed, not good when I don't like curry, but no big issue.
Room was fine and got a good sleep.
Will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

October 07, 2017

very efficient and professional service throughout the stay

Read More
Read Less