Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 705 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Manchester Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hotel was great but room was a bit cold and water temperature in the shower never got warm

Read More
Read Less

Nice room nice hotel nice polite staff conivient for train station

By

February 18, 2017

club

Good hotel with convenient access to train station
Not to far from the city centre about 10 min walk and the same to Manchester university

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room was very dirty and bathroom had a clump of hair in the shower area.. the breakfast was an absolute joke.. sausages beans and scrambled eggs.. it wasn't very nice and tasted horrible

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Great location for a weekend away in the city , great price if booked early , the rooms are ideal and very clean , staff were really friendly, the breakfast is ok , could do with more variety but it is adequate . Have stayed here a few times and it's always a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 14, 2017

club

good location, friendly staff, breakfast included, late check out available

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Had a lovely experience staying here. Friendly attentive staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and bedding were excellent quality and enabled a good nights sleep. I'm a very light sleeper and did not hear outside noise nor noise from adjoining rooms.
Breakfast was more than adequate, plenty of choice.
Staff on the desk were very helpful.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc - Oxford Road

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing special about this hotel. Only location is central.
No smile on people faces working there...
I was supposed to receive welcome points but they haven't arrived as yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom and service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very good central location and good value for money. The room and hotel were clean and comfortable although the carpet in our room had quite a few stains on it. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay there again when visiting the city.

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend this hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

My family stayed in this hotel for one night for leisure purposes. We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and would highly recommend it.
-staff we all very welcoming and polite
-the hotel was extremely clean and well presented
-excellent choice of breakfast items, and served over a long enough period of time for early risers and those who like a bit of a lie-in!
-the hotel was quiet, even for a Saturday night, and we heard no noise from anyone inside or outside the hotel
-the beds were comfy, and I liked the choice of firm' and 'soft' pillows on each bed
-great location for the city centre and for the places we wanted to visit

Read More
Read Less

Good for a city stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice for visiting the university, or the shops

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Oxford Road Manchester

By

February 06, 2017

An excelent hotel friendly staff and comfortable, good location with the City Centre just a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oxford Road Manchester

By

February 05, 2017

club

Rooms and food were excellent. Staff were friendly polite and informative. Location was petfect for local amenities and transport. Will be back again. Ideal for the price.

Read More
Read Less