Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 733 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Usual high standard from HI Express

By

March 28, 2017

Last stayed at this hotel in October 2016 and the breakfast additions of bacon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable at affordable rates

By

March 28, 2017

This is our hotel of choice whilst in Manchester, as it is close to all of manchesters night life, is very comfortable, has helpful, friendly staff and is very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 28, 2017

club

In a great location , near all amenities , great staff and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Excellent stay in this Hotel . You wouldn't think that you are on one of the busiest roads in Manchester .

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

March 27, 2017

Staff very accommodating and friendly. Arrived early so they happily stored our bags until check in was available. Late checkout for being an IHG member was really handy as we had an evening flight home. Room was modern and clean.

Breakfast was cramped as the eating area is small. Would have like to have seen busy times managed with some kind of queuing system.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely cotton sheets for a great sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nothing to fault, great level of comfort and the breakfast has undergone some improvements on previous stays which was a nice surprise. Other than making fresh milk available for in room drinks it really is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean room. Nice, relaxing stay. Friendly, helpful staff on reception.

Read More
Read Less

overnight in manchester

By

March 20, 2017

Very good access to both Piccadilly and Oxford Road stations. Very well appointed rooms with breakfast included. Good quality linen and bathroom facilities. very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Oxford rd

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel walking distance from Oxford Rd train station. Hotel clean and staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location; great for short stay!

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very near to Oxford train station and restaurants/shops. Reasonable walking distance to local attractions and to Chinatown. Good for short stay. Daily complimentary breakfast is provided; food standard is good though range is limited and menu doesn't changes.

Read More
Read Less

Fair hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Fair value, reflecting the brand. I would return at this basic B

Read More
Read Less

a nice stay good service

By

March 13, 2017

club

everything very good will stay again close to city center

Read More
Read Less