Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 818 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

holiday inn Salford quays

By

February 17, 2017

club

The location, staff, cleanliness and parking were all first class.
Perfect hotel for media city.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

February 17, 2017

Sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel. Kurzer Weg zur Straßenbahn um nach Manchester City zu kommen. Neben dem Hotel ist ein Wasser-Fun Park und diverse Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Lovely and clean staff were great could not fault central to arena and football club just quilts are lumpy and the pillows and breakfast starts and finished too early so we missed it

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

Overall for the price paid this was an excellent stay. Hotel was ideally located for The Lowery

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break in Salford Quays.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent service in the hotel- room clean and good selection at breakfast. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great service at the front desk, especially at the check in. Clean room, good location and cheap parking. Perfect place to stay in you are going to watch the football

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent reception staff, welcoming and knowledgeable. Modern, clean facility with superb location.

Read More
Read Less

Back again and again

By

February 13, 2017

I don't consider staying anywhere else when in Manchester, as the experience of the Holiday Inn Express at Salford Quays and their staff meets my criteria and thus gives me no reason to look elsewhere. Satisfied customer!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

What can I say staff where excellent. Room was very good breakfast excellent,and let's be honest that's what matters. I travel for business and like a good room to relax and catch up with admin

Read More
Read Less

Mr Jones

By

February 09, 2017

club

Loved the place , no faults worthy of a mention ???

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 09, 2017

Chose this hotel because convenient location for the Lowry theatre. Friendly staff, Clean spacious room and bathroom. Comfortable beds good choice at breakfast,
Overall, most impressed with stay and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was super comfy and felt like home

By

February 07, 2017

club

Took my granddaughter for her 15th birthday to see Manchester United she loved it , on the Saturday afternoon I took ill and the staff made me feel as if I was in my own home nothing was to much trouble, and the way they looked after my granddaughter was amazing , ( and by the way my granddaughter Has got high needs of care ) and the staff handle it so professionally Can't thank each and everyone of them enough ,

Read More
Read Less