Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 592 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice place, internet speed is awful

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, clean facilities, clean room, free breakfast and friendly staff. I can't recall if all HIE hotels are like this, but the Wifi speeds at this hotel were horrible, especially in the evening when everyone was on the internet. Now, I'm not talking about trying to watch Netflix on their WIFI, that would have been impossible and probably unreasonable to expect. I'm talking about trying to go to a webpage and it wouldn't even load kind of horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for price

By

February 26, 2017

Being an IHG Gold member, I got a very good rate for this stay. I was very pleased for the value received.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness and good service

By

February 26, 2017

The rooms here are always very clean. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments about our hotel! It always feels so good for the team to know that our guests enjoyed their stay with us and were fully satisfied with their experience. We are gearing up for our busy season and we hope you will return to see us very soon. We are looking forward to hosting lots of travelers for some fun upcoming events at the SNHU Arena! These will include some of my personal favorites..... Luke Bryan this upcoming weekend (3/3) and Eric Church (4/29)! Other exciting shows coming up at the venue will include Def Leppard with Poison & Tesla (4/8) and also Stevie Nicks (4/5) and Ariana Grande in May. We hope to see you soon! Thanks again, your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Take care! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

February 25, 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay at this hotel. The only issue we encountered was wishing to change our room when we arrived to check in. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make sure we got the rooms we wanted and our stay ended up perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms and beds, nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning, pool and spa were great, the kids really enjoyed them! I was very pleased with the stay and would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
What a very nice review. This is exactly what our staff strives for....complete guest satisfaction. We understand that not every single hotel stay is going to be perfect, but our staff is empowered to handle issues to ensure our guests have a positive and memorable experience. We really value all feedback and especially love to hear about our guests' enjoying all the features the hotel has to offer. Yes, our hot breakfast is a huge hit and major money saver for a large family. There is something for everyone in the extensive spread including hot eggs, bacon or sausage, fresh pancakes, warm cinnamon rolls, bagels, toast, cereals, fresh fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea, milk and juice. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be your #1 hotel choice whenever visiting our area. Thanks again! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to airport

By

February 23, 2017

Used the airport shuttle service at 5 am and it was on time and dropped us off right in front of our check in. Wish the price of the hotel was better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hi Marshall, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip! We try to offer a variety of complimentary amenities which include a hot breakfast, airport shuttle, pool, fitness center, free wireless internet, guest business center and guest laundry. Although at 5am, you were probably unable to enjoy the full hot breakfast, I do hope you were offered a breakfast to go to include a milk, piece of fresh fruit and granola bar from our front desk agent or shuttle driver. Our drivers are prompt, courteous and professional and I am happy that you enjoyed that experience. Thank you again, we want you to know that your business is very important to us and your feedback is extremely valuable as well. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Manchester area! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

February 20, 2017

I've stayed at this location multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Excellent! Thanks so much! Yes, our pillows go through the rigorous "hug test"! The housekeepers test the pillows by giving them a good squeeze and if the depression doesn't bounce back, the pillow is discarded. The cmfort of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and I am very happy to hear that you have been a loyal guest to our hotel. We hope to continue to be your #1 hotel choice in Manchester! Thanks again. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was perfect! I loved my stay and look forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our hotel and we hope you will visit us again very soon! There are some great concerts coming up at the SNHU Arena, maybe you could come back to town for a fun getaway. Thanks again for your kind words and for your business, it is very important to us. Take care! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant visit

By

February 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location in the past, a few times. It is in a good location. Easy access to the highways and allows us to bring our dog if we want! With that being said, there has never been any signs of previous pets staying before our stay. It's great to have a swim at the end of the day and the gym for my girl since she enjoys to get a workout in while we're there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thanks so much for the kind words and the great 5-star review! We really appreciate your business and you sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers. I am happy our hotel is a good choice for you in terms of convenient location and our array of different amenities. Our pet-friendly status makes us a very popular choice among travelers and we love welcoming our four-legged guests to our hotel with their human family! Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Normal Holiday Inn Express. Staff was welcoming and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and ease of check in

By

February 06, 2017

The staff was amazing and always inquired if I needed anything. Had a computer internet issue and they had a computer tech contact me to walk me through in getting signed on. The man who drove the shuttle in the morning was such a pleasure to talk to during my trip back to the airport. I would stay here again. Thanks for making my business stay a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and 5 star rating! We really appreciate your business and we are very happy that you recognized our efforts to ensure your total satisfaction. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Manchester area. There's a lot of really great restaurants and shopping in the area along with science museums (SEE Science Center) and art galleries (Currier Museum of Art). Or you could take in a show at the Palace Theatre or a concert at the SNHU Arena (upcoming concerts will include Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla, Stevie Nicks and my son's favorite....Monster Jam Monster Trucks!) Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Beds were great. Room was very nice and clean. Staff was professional and friendly. Shuttle service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Excellent! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of one of our most popular amenities. Our airport shuttle is available from 4am until 1am each day and our friendly drivers ensure our guests get to the airport safely and on-time. I hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast before you departed? There is an extensive spread including fresh pancakes, eggs, bacon or sausage, cinnamon rolls, bagels, oatmeal, cold cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice, milk and coffee. Thank you again so very much for your business and for sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Suites

By

January 28, 2017

Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable facility. Very good location for food and shopping. Easy access for interstate travel and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your 5 star rating and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations with a variety of complimentary amenities and excellent guest service at all times. Our location is very central to South Willow Street, which is a major shopping area with restaurants galore! We are also central to the SNHU Arena, which hosts large events and concerts. There is a great concert line up over the next few months to include Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Stevie Nicks and Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla! We appreciate your business and your kind comments, please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less