Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 621 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent place to stay!

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel! Location is perfect! Easy on and off to highway, but no noise pollution. Staff friendly and very accommodating to my needs! Thank you for another outstanding stay!

Read More
Read Less

would stay again and would recommend

By

March 28, 2017

club

The room, including the bathroom, was clean, comfortable and attractive. The breakfast, especially the coffee, was very good, and there was plenty of it. The staff was very observant and they quickly replaced items as they were depleted. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was very little noise in the hallway during the night, perhaps because there seemed to be a great many families with children staying there, but I could hear rather easily through the walls during the night. Also, the wall heating unit, the controls of which had been switched to a wall thermostat, was very noisy and did not provide much warn air until the thermostat had been turned to 75 or 76., Perhaps these units needs to be replaced. (I am rather sure that I could hear the unit next door when it ran.)
Overall, I felt safe and comfortable, and I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again, and I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Convenient shuttle---parking rate reasonable. Comfortable accommodations---will book again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 27, 2017

Great service from all staff and great dinner recommendation. Julie, the front desk manager, was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay. The employees were very attentive and very kind. We have never had a bad stay at a Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check Out and Friendly Breakfast Staff

By

March 23, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, I appreciated the rapid checkout process that they use. The breakfast woman was extremely kind. The only problem was the man at the front desk was a bit cranky for some reason, the other woman was very nice though.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

Stayed here on a business trip. Check in was quick and efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable, and staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast choices were a little disappointing, but the food was good. Convenient location with easy access to the airport and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff when checking in

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly checking in , not so friendly when checking out, also if checking out in the morning before breakfast is served no additional benefits to Ihg members, where as before always got a breakfast to go bag, now the last three times I have stayed nothing, very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

great service,friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

my stay was excellent,,, when i needed something from the snack area they were quick to wait on me,, when i checked in and out they were quick to wait on me,,got me checked in and into my room in a timely manner. my stay was on a very cold,windy night and the room was unusually cool because of the cold coming through the glass windows so i needed to keep the temp at a higher than usual leve. other than that , the stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.l

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Excellent! Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your positive experience for fellow travelers. I am happy to hear that the staff service was friendly and efficient and that you enjoyed your stay overall. The cold weather has certainly caught up with us here in New England, glad to have given you warm & hospitable stay! Thanks again and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything we wanted the hotel to be

By

March 15, 2017

club

I usually try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express because the price is in our budget, they are usually pet friendly and the complimentary breakfast is always good. While I didn't have a lot of interaction with the staff the ones I did were pleasant and attentive. The guest room was extremely comfortable and the bathroom spotless. I have stayed at this property before and will do so again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We definitely try to offer every thing for every guest! Whether you're traveling solo on a business trip or on vacation with your family, we have the best complimentary amenities at very affordable rates. We offer our guests a hot breakfast each morning featuring warm cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon or sausage, fresh pancakes, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, oatmeal, cereals, coffee, tea, juice and milk to start the day off right. We also have an indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry facility, business center, free wireless internet access and a complimentary airport shuttle! And yes, our pet friendly status makes us a favorite for the guests that like to travel with their four legged family members! We really appreciate your business and thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We hope you will visit us again in the future, we'd love to host you. Take care. Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Breakfast was fantastic. We had to ask for our room to be cleaned the second day they skipped doing the bedding on the 2nd day only gave us new towels. Also, we had to ask 3x's that they fix our bill. Great exercise facility and clean pool and hot tub. Staff was otherwise friendly

Would stay again,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester. I am so sorry you had to ask numerous times for your hotel folio to be corrected. And I also apologize that your bedding was not changed on your second day. Our hotel is part of a Green Engage program in which we try to reduce our waste with our stay over guestrooms. As you can imagine, the hotel industry produces an immense amount of waste every year. We never want our guests to feel like they must join us in this program, so we do offer daily bedding changes upon request. For bedding changes, the guest would leave the request card on the bed each day they would like the bed changed. For extended stays, these guests would receive a bedding change automatically every third day. For towels, the guest would simply leave them on the floor to receive new towels or hang them to reuse them. I'm so sorry this program was not accurately explained to you. Thank you again so much for staying with us! We truly appreciate your business and your 5 star review! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable, good nights sleep! The hotel was clean. The staff were very courteous, efficient and most helpful! My best stay yet at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thanks so very much for your positive review! We appreciate your business and we are glad you chose our hotel. We strive to provide excellent accommodations in a convenient location with clean, comfortable guestrooms and friendly guest service. We hope to become your #1 hotel when visiting the Manchester area! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less