Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast . Clean rooms and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

Your people made us feel wanted .And went beyond to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great and room was very clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was so attentive and professional. James was really great to our family.

Read More
Read Less

An Average Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel overall has a very nice look from the outside. The rooms in general are clean and comfortable. However, the weekend I had reserved 2 rooms for, were not ready by the hotel check-in time. I had to wait about an hour and a half to get one of the two rooms. I was then given a room which was not the one I had originally booked and was refunded about $5 for the downgrade. Currently working with corporate to get money refunded which was charged to my Credit Card during my stay with this hotel without my knowledge. If you need a little place to sleep in and nothing more, then this could be a place to do so, however, I would check other hotels in the area for additional options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

They were not serving bacon on the day we stayed and Brenda made me some.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 15, 2017

Nice place easy access with lots of restaurants around

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 15, 2017

The room was very nice and relaxing which is what we were wanting. The jacuzzi tub was the icing on the cake. We loved every minute of relaxation we got while there.

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging choice if you stay in Manchester

By

May 14, 2017

The best HIE property that I have stayed in. Very well managed and operated property that is located near the Airport and close to shopping and restaurants. Airport shuttle is very convenient. Outstanding and friendly staff make this hotel my go to lodging when I travel to Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

May 10, 2017

Kim let me check in a little early after a VERY EARLY flight. Thank you!! And left my suitcoat in the closet when I checked out, but Brianna called and is having it shipped to me. Both employees should be commended for their customer service!

Read More
Read Less

THE place to stay in Manchester NH

By

May 09, 2017

club

Easy to get to, convenient location. Friendly staff, clean,comfortable rooms, and a good morning breakfast make the best choice to stay in Manchester NH. You can get less expensive rooms, or you could spend more, and I have done both in this town, but you will not get a better lodging experience than here. That is why I always book here whenever I come to this area. A dependably good value for a great nights rest!

Read More
Read Less

This property needs new mattresses - BADLY!

By

May 08, 2017

We have stayed at this property twice in the past two months and have decided that we will not be back until the owners invest in new beds (mattresses/box springs). The beds at this property are awful. In March, we were bumped from our chosen room for maintenance issues.
HIE used to be our go-to brand, but we have noticed that the properties are beginning to look tired. We also paid more per night than I felt was reasonable for a mid-week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room was nice as expected

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great staff and room was as nice as expected. The front desk gal was very helpful and always had a smile on her face.

Read More
Read Less