Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean, safe environment

By

June 22, 2017

Our stay was brief, but all of our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff was not friendly. Upon arrival we were asked immediately if we were with the hockey team. Did not even ask our name!

Our needs were not met regarding a noisy room above ours. I called the desk. I was asked if I wanted to change rooms - at one in the morning. Finally I was told she would walk past that room to see if she could hear the noise. I felt like I was being told I was making it up.

The shower curtain had mildew on it.

We had a very early flight to catch. We checked out prior to breakfast. The front desk person did not offer us one of the breakfast to go bags. I had to look in a bag to see what they were. When I mentioned I was looking for a muffin, I was told what the bag contained (fruit and a granola bar). There was no empathy about there not being a muffin. Nor did the desk person offer to see if there were any in the breakfast offerings.

I will not pick this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My check marks of excellent tell it all. Keep up the good work. Great people working for you.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Front staff person was friendly and courteous. Also the room cleaning folks were very accommodating.
The breakfast was relatively good compared to other similar level of hotels.
One minor recommendation would be the lighting in the room, for it might have been more comfortable to have a bit brighter in lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Room had a bad odor

By

June 19, 2017

The room was comfortable, with couch, sitting area and a desk. I did not like the fact that right when I walked in I was taken back by how bad the room smelled. I was worried it would make my clothes smell funny. The pillows on the bed also had a bad odor.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

June 18, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at the Manchester Airport in between travel locations... My six year old absent minded grandson left his tablet under the bed side table we didn't realize it till we were halfway to Vermont period period period I called the front desk they were more than happy to place me on hold and go search the room hours after we left. The woman came back on the phone told me they found the tablet asked me my name said they would place it in safe keeping and we could come and pick it up before our flight left four days later I couldn't be happier

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Access

By

June 17, 2017

Friendly Staff especially early morning shuttle ride to airport. Breakfast to go came in handy. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed atmosphere

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The Manchester, New Hampshire Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. Great staff, clean rooms. Location for things to do is a great starting hub. Lots of eating places in the area. Staff very helpful with places to dine and areas to visit. Highly recommend and will return if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

June 13, 2017

Great reasonably priced, great location to airport and local mall and dining areas..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 04, 2017

club

Finally brought my pet after other visits and all enjoyed the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Quiet and Cared For

By

June 03, 2017

We planned to stay overnight here after a full day of traveling from coast to coast. We were delighted to find a convenient parking area, a very friendly attendant at the front desk, a large comfortable room, and many thoughtful amenities. The room temperature was adjustable, and was set correctly. The bedroom and bathroom were spotless, the furniture neat, the towels plush, and various helpful notes were placed around offering more assistance or amenities if needed. We spent a quiet, comfortable night and woke refreshed to enjoy a lovely breakfast in the well-appointed common room.

Read More
Read Less

Express stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations and great breakfast offered

Read More
Read Less