Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

I travel for work and am always happy to find a clean, nice hotel room that offers the state rate (which I'm held to, I don't get reimbursed for anything over that). I can usually count on HIE to be a great choice for my business travels, and this hotel lived up to my hopes.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay with a comfortable king bed and easy access to the airport. I would recomend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experence

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is the first time we stayed at this hotel to visit my Brother. We will be going back to stay very nice hotel and stay we had there.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the rate paid

By

July 26, 2016

club

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean room and common areas and a comfortable room for relaxing and sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

July 21, 2016

We stayed at this hotel because it offered an early morning shuttle service to the Manchester airport. When we checked in, we were told that the 4:00 shuttle was full and we were scheduled on the 4:30 shuttle.

4:30 would be cutting it close for our flights' departure time. This Hotel was great about rescheduling a 4:15 shuttle and we barely made it to the airport in time!

Great response to a crowded shuttle but still...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable two-day stay, staff members were friendly and we felt safe in this area. The location is very convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi BeckyAW- Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester, NH! We really appreciate your business and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come visit again soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok experience

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff, room not clean. Had dirty towel in bathroom from previous guest. More cobwebs than in my garage.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi travelerdon- Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester! I am so sorry about the room cleanliness you have experienced. I really appreciate you bringing that to our attention, were you able to inform a member of the team? Again, I am so sorry and I will share your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to ensure top quality standards and guidelines are met. Thank you again. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean facility with friendly and helpful staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

I recently stated at the Porter Road Holiday Inn Express Manchester-Airport and would highly recommend it. The facility was very clean and well taken care of (guest rooms, pool, gym), the beds were comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I am expecting to have more business trips to Manchester and will definitely consider this as my hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Excellent! We would absolutely love to be your #1 hotel choice whenever you visit the Manchester area! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with fellow travelers and I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a very good stay.

By

July 14, 2016

Although the hotel manager gave me a refund. I was pretty taken back by the inability of the staff to provide me a clean comforter for my bed considering the existing one had blood all over it. The phone didn't work, there were ants in my bed and the bathroom was dirty and they had to re-clean it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear MasterChief68, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We are very sorry for the cleanliness issues and unsatisfactory level of service you have received during your stay. We have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss your concerns, and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Manchester, New Hampshire

By

July 08, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Manchester Airport in Manchester, NH. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The shower was great. Housekeeping did a super job keeping the room clean and stocked. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this property if you are in the Manchester area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi JBoNash- Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers! Your comments are very important to us and we strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on offering excellent guest service. Thank you again and we hope to host you soon! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Manchester

By

June 29, 2016

The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Every room I've been in has a refrigerator and a freezer, and there's always plenty of coffee, both in the guest room and in the hotel dining area. All the staff are kind and enthusiastic towards the dogs. And this is the only hotel I've ever been to where I didn't need to bring my own pillow, because the pillows provided by the hotel are so comfortable with a range of softness available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

Nice hotel, very clean , modern and comfortable, AC worked, bathroom clean, nice breakfast area, staff excellent. Only problem was internet didnt work for over 24 hours so that caused me problems. I know those things happen but they need a fast response time - like 1 hour - in this day and age internet is necessity not option. There was good selection of breakfast food but it would be great if there was a little better variety. I would give score 4.5 but due to the internet problem and because there is no on-screen TV guide selection on TV (but all hotels do this I think to save money and to urge you to rent movies)

Read More
Read Less