Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Pleasent stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

We were making a long trip and to have a pleasant place to relax and sleep was important for us. The location of this Holiday Inn and ease of finding your property was also very important, especially after a long day on-the-road. I believe that this item (location

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and accomodating

By

September 21, 2016

very friendly and helpful staff.the breakfast was great.slight cons-Parking was tough due to limited spots vs.size of occupancy.Bathroom slightly understocked compared to the amount of us in the room.over all very pleased with this stay again. Ive stayed here the past 3 years on this same weekend,and am always pleased.will probably return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi fsubruce- Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your traditional weekend! We really appreciate your loyalty and I am very glad you find our hotel to be a consistently good value. I do apologize that parking was challenging, it was a very busy time for the hotel and with our Park n' Fly package, sometimes the lot can be almost at capacity. I'm also sorry to hear the bathroom was under stocked for you. One of the important service traits of our front desk staff is anticipation of guest needs. Typically, the agent would recognize the number of guests registered to the room and send up items accordingly before you had to ask. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us overall! Thanks very much and we will gladly welcome you back next time! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uneventfull experience

By

September 20, 2016

Everything went as expected. No hassle , in and out, no problem. for a business traveler that's all I want. Would like access to an earlier continental breakfast. but if that's the only issue.....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi OSBLLC- Thanks very much for sharing your experience! Our team tries very hard to ensure a hassle-free experience at our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! We are actually considering changing our breakfast hours in the future. In the meantime, were you aware that we offer 'To-Go Breakfast' bags at the front desk for those that depart earlier than 6am? Thanks again for your business- we very much appreciate it! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very clean and modern hotel. The free complimentary breakfast is standard, They don't have covers for their coffee cups and not enough tables in the breakfast area. Overall, the hotel was very nice and pleasant to stay at. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Freeway Noise

By

September 19, 2016

My sleep was affected all 3 nights due to the noise of cars from the freeway. I specifically asked for a room in the quietest part of the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear habsfanaz, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness. However, we're so sorry to hear about the issues you had location of the room received. Please be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. This will certainly provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solution for you and other guests. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

work out room

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

An elliptical Machine was broken
You need to place antibacterial solutions to clean down the machines after use.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hi bobbyj69- Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate you choosing our hotel and sharing your experience with fellow travelers. A 5 star review is certainly what we strive for- thank you again! We will rectify the issue of the malfunctioning fitness machine. Were you able to inform the front desk of this issue you experienced? Our competent staff is typically able to rectify guest issues very quickly as our goal is to have every guest leave our hotel feeling happy and satisfied with their experience. Thank you again, we hope you will return to see us soon! Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2016

The staff is great. The breakfast attendant very nice. Rooms are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hi Thumperblue- Thanks so much for choosing our hotel! We really appreciate your business and I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try hard to ensure our guests feel welcomed and comfortable while in our care as your home-away-from-home! I hope you were able to take advantage of our excellent amenities such as our free airport shuttle, complimentary hot breakfast, guest laundry, wifi service, business center, pool area and fitness center....all great conveniences at your fingertips! Thanks again for choosing our hotel- we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Pretty typical hotel stay. I did encounter a noisy running toilet and a slow draining shower. everything else was just fine. Staff is friendly hotel is clean and nice. I'm sure my issues are isolated and will be dealt with. Many breakfast items like the omelets are premade factory kind. Not my kind of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Russkull1588- Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Manchester, NH. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. I'm sorry your stay was typical, we strive to offer our guests an extraordinary experience with warm, friendly guest service with modern, clean accommodations and a variety of convenient amenities. Our hot breakfast bar is a great value as it is a complimentary feature to our hotel, I'm sorry you were disappointed with some of the offerings. The foods offered are a brand standard of IHG and I'm sure it will be updated with more healthy options soon. Our other amenities include a complimentary airport shuttle in operation from 4am until 1am as well as free wi-fi service, a guest laundry facility, business center, pool area and 24 hour fitness center. I do hope you were able to take advantage of some of those great amenities! In regards to your running toilet and slow draining tub, thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will ensure our maintenance team is aware and has rectified the issues. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good except bathroom

By

September 07, 2016

club

The hotel room was good, except the bathroom had not been cleaned properly (toilet seat was soiled). The beds and pillows were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi deuceman1970- I'm so sorry to hear about the issue with your guestroom bathroom! I hope you were able to report it so one of our staff members could rectify the issue for you. We really appreciate your business and want you to know that our cleanliness is a top priority of our management team and ensuring the highest quality is something we take seriously. I am happy to hear, however, that you enjoyed a good nights rest! Our bedding is very comfortable with a triple-sheeted bed and your choice of soft or firm pillows. I hope you were able to enjoy our long list of complimentary amenities such as our hot breakfast bar, guest laundry, airport shuttle, business center, wi-fi service and pool area. Thank you for your business and we hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable beds

By

September 06, 2016

club

This hotel offered everything we needed for our stay in Manchester: pet friendly, convenient to the airport with great shuttle service (they let our dog ride to the airport with us!) and quality rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thanks so much for such a kind review! Yes- our pet friendly status is certainly a nice feature for our guests that like to travel with their four legged family members. I am happy that all of the member of your family were able to use our free shuttle service to the airport and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we hope you will visit us again! Thanks for choosing our hotel! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great option close to airport

By

September 02, 2016

This hotel is extremely clean and has very comfortable beds. Convenient to airport. The only complaint would be that the continental breakfast does not open until 6 a.m so that won't work if you need to get on the road earlier. Otherwise, highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester, NH! We truly appreciate your business and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Because many of our guests depart very early for the airport and our hot breakfast bar does not open until 6am mid week, we like to offer those early departures as Grab & Go breakfast bag. Included in the bag is a piece of whole fruit, muffins and a milk. I apologize if this was not offered to you. I will ensure the staff is educating the guests on the availability of this feature. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value in Manchester

By

September 02, 2016

club

We went up to New Hampshire for the weekend including a visit to the Manchester Fisher Cats. So we stayed here for convenience and as a jumping off point for points north. I have had positive experiences in other Holiday Inn Express hotels we used for leisure travel so we booked here. The price was competitive with alternatives, and the location was convenient to the city, to other shopping in the area, and to the expressway in and out of town.

We were not disappointed in our stay. for the money it was a great value. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with variety of foods. The beds and pillows were comfortable. We did not hear any outside noise. If we go back to the Manchester area, we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you, thank you, thank you for choosing our hotel as your home away from home and for sharing such a great review with fellow travelers! We really appreciate your business and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff will be thrilled with your comments. Our hotel is definitely in a good location with convenient amenities for all types of travelers. Our hot breakfast bar is a great value with an extensive spread including fresh pancakes, eggs, bacon or sausage, cinnamon rolls, bagels, cereals, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, milk coffee, tea and juice. Our other complimentary amenities include our free airport shuttle, guest laundry, business center, pool area, fitness center and free wi-fi service. Offering a competitive rate combined with complimentary amenities ensure our guests can enjoy a great trip without breaking the bank! We value our guests opinions and again, thank you for choosing our hotel! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less