Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

good business travel hotel

By

August 09, 2016

quiet and comfortable, great for business travel, and a good southern style breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

August 05, 2016

Jeremiah was awesome! Top customer service all the way around. Very clean and welcoming! Would stay here again home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Wildfire307, Thank you for your great review. I will make sure and share your comments with Jeremiah! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt Like a Vacation

By

August 04, 2016

When we go home to visit family, we usually sleep at a relative's. This time we decided to make it feel like a vacation. Room was larger than expected and very comfortable. Very quiet. Breakfast was delicious. Loved the salt water pool! Having a bit of privacy in between visiting everyone was well worth getting a room. Can't wait to visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hope S, We are delighted to hear you were able to stay with us while visiting family in the area. We do hope when your back in our area we will see you again. Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

August 01, 2016

Very good place to stay between Chattanooga and Nashville

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Treetop44, Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, reliable service and accommodations.

By

July 26, 2016

club

I found everything as advertised during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Manchester, TN. The quoted rate I received when I booked was exactly what I was charged at checkout. The room was what I requested and was clean and comfortable. I was mostly impressed with the friendly and helpful service of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Maggiemar74, Thank you for the great review of the property. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you, Kayla Transue
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff and wonderful room

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk clerk, Jeremiah, was wonderful. He was able to upgrade our room, offer us suggestions for eating out, and was all around friendly and accommodating. The hostess for breakfast, Mirandy, was very friendly, accommodating and a hard worker.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
JLCon, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and I will be sure to share your kind words to Jeremiah. We do hope you will be in our area again soon. Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Manchester

By

July 23, 2016

I stay at this hotel all the time. this time the room had a strange odour but not too bad. Wish they would accommodate more breakfast options

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Kirchhoff, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the issue that you mentioned. We do look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First of Six nights

By

July 22, 2016

club

We traveled from the east coast to the midwest and back staying at six hotels from two chains. This HIE was the most expensive but also one of the nicest, most comfortable and cleanest. The exercise room seemed above average but was not used - preferred to run outside. The breakfast area was well staffed and attendant was efficient. Would recommend you continue to look at food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Max8550, Thank you for the great review you left of our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you, Kayla Transue General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air Quality

By

June 29, 2016

The room overall was more than acceptable in every way except the air conditioning system. I don't know if all of the air conditioners provide a humid environment in the guest rooms, but ours did. To be blunt and specific, the room was so humid, that when either my husband or I sat on the toilet, our legs "stuck" to the seat, because the environment was so humid. We did discover a "Dry" setting on the air conditioner, so we corrected the setting. It seemed to be of marginal help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We apologize for any issuse you make of had during your stay. They will be addressed and corrected asap. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2016

Great stay, Would recommend a place to stay. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank-you!!! We appreciate the kind words. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

There simply were no problems

By

June 06, 2016

club

I had been up for 13 hours and could not find a room. Came upon this one by chance and they had a room. It turned out to be the best inn I have stayed in for a very long time and when you consider that I was a traveling salesman for 35 years, that is a lot of experience staying in motels and hotels.

The desk clerk that checked me in should be promoted. He was the best. The clerk at the desk at 5AM was very nice also,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
So glad we were able you get you a place to call home for the night!! We will be letting our staff know of the kind words you expressed. Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel and staff!

By

June 02, 2016

club

although our stay was only four nights, this was an excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank-you for the awesome reaview!!! Amber Kelley
Read More
Read Less