Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place to stay!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Easy to find location right where we wanted to stop. Nice restaurants, like O'Charley's very close to the hotel. Easy on and off I-75. There was some major remodeling going on there, so we expect it to be even nicer the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Value was amazing

By

October 18, 2017

The accommodations were great. Comfy beds and the pool being open late was a huge plus with the kids. We had wonderful breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Under Staffed

By

October 18, 2017

I arrived at the Hotel at 6pm local time, after 10 + hours on the road. When I tried to check in, I was told that my room was not ready yet. I then asked what time "check in time" is and was told that check in time is 3pm. I then was told that my room was not ready because they had housekeepers that did not arrive for their shifts. Me and my family then decided to leave to go have dinner instead of waiting for our room in the lobby. Upon finally getting assigned a room, I took my 2 kids down the the indoor pool to swim and relax. The pool was cold and my two kids would only swim in it for 5 minutes before wanting to get out. If I would have known this information about the hotel, I would have driven further and found a different place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

Clean facilities, friendly staff, and great location. I stay here whenever I am in Manchester. Have stayed here at least 5 times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

October 09, 2017

It took 4 rooms we were sent to before we found a clean room. They were remodeling the hotel it was a mess. We have stayed here before and was happy before

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

October 02, 2017

Great breakfast options and also very comfortable bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and convenient location

By

October 02, 2017

Staff is overall friendly. Breakfast is reliably good. Location of hotel is very convenient for my travels. I stay hereafter

Read More
Read Less

Courteous, helpful, and friendly staff. Nice rooms

By

September 29, 2017

The rooms are being updated and I am very pleased with the cleanliness and appearance of the newly remodeled rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester/Tullahoma

By

September 20, 2017

Comfortable bed. Nice, clean room. Convenient location. Close to several good restaurants. Great breakfast. Nice business center, but computer was slow and did not have a lot of business options. Did not use pool or fitness center, but they looked nice. The staff was nice, friendly, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

September 19, 2017

Too much noise, smelled bad, room was old looking and is definitely in need of update however they should close off these rooms close to that area.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester, TN Holiday Inn Express

By

September 17, 2017

club

Great staff, accommodating our special needs during hurricane Irma. The beds are amazing! Great variety for breakfast, which changed each day. Hotel, even though being rennovated, was very clean and tidy. No real signs work was being done.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and remodeled

By

September 17, 2017

Considering the circumstances, this place was awesome. The only thing I would recommend is that the pool will be heated… Other than that it served it's purpose for while we were there

Read More
Read Less