Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 167 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

GREAT SERVICE / PEOPLE

By

March 23, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff made this Hotel one of my favorites. Tiffany was a great help.
She offered help to us anytime we stay at IHG, That's brand commitment!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Mankato

By

March 14, 2017

club

We took a few kids to stay here for my sons birthday.
Great customer service. Clean rooms, lobby and pool area. Loved the 3 pools, large dining space and arcade.
Would absolutely recommend to others or stay again myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Fromm, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one, especially during such a special occasion. We hope to welcome you and your family back to the hotel in the near future! Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

new and well maintained property

By

March 11, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bedding, well maintained hotel! I go out of my way to stay at this property in south central MN.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is very nice to hear you go out of your way to stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tiffany H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at the hotel greeting very friendly as an IHG member I was upgraded immediately staff could not have been more friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tiffany H. Guest Service Manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 04, 2017

Have breakfast available earlier please, I have to leave early in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear 54801, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. On your next visit if you stop by the front desk they could put together a grab and go bag for you if you prefer. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great stay. Pool area was busy and a little messy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

March 02, 2017

club

We love everything about our stay there is nothing I would change this by far has been the best hotel we have stayed in and we have stayed in alot. Great job by all staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make our guest experience the best it can be. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tiffany H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gil

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond! Great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Gil, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was especially nice to hear how excellent you found our staff to be. We were glad to have met the expectations that you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Mankato area. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

great location, great beds, noise wasn't an issue

walking distance to food, shopping and entertainment

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, close to things! I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Aleedoowa, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad you found our location convenient. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendly hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff was friendly. Room was nice. Parking was close no issues at all. Breakfast was good. Cable did not wor while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Wolson, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the issues you have encountered. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

I travel a lot. I have spent over 3000 nights in Holiday Inns over the last 25 years. Each hotel (express) offers nearly the exact same food day after day. I am tired of powdered eggs either scrambled or in omelet form with or without veggies or salsa. The bacon stinks so bad I can barely go near it. The sausage is somewhat better and I don't like gravy and biscuits. I liked the cinnamon rolls the first few times but now I don't want to look at them. They are sometimes dried out and stale.

IMPROVE THE VARIETY.

I have never had a bad experience with the people working the breakfast areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Nickname, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while at our hotel and for letting us know about the challenges you encountered with the breakfast bar options. I assure you we will be sharing your concerns with the IHG Food and Beverage team and using them to help us improve. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less