Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 169 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Home away from home.

By

September 28, 2016

This Hotel is in great shape, the breakfast was neat and love the pancake machine. Much faster than those waffle makers at other hotels.

I read other reviews of loudness in hotel but I had a very nice, quiet and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

All services offered were very good. The staff was helpful and they were all pleasant. The food at breakfast was really good with many selections available. The staff in the breakfast area were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT place to stay in the Mansfield Area

By

September 13, 2016

I cannot say enough about the quality of this hotel. My team and I have been treated like royalty at this location. Melinda and Bob(and others!) always do the very best to ensure we want for nothing during our frequent business trips here. Thanks guys! Definitely will continue to stay here whenever we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

9-07 Visit

By

September 11, 2016

As usual everything was great. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, nice amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 09, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. FOUND IT VERY CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING AND GREAT PLACES TO EAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

our overall stay went well. Staff was nice and hotel was clean. enjoyed the pool. breakfast was ok, pancake machine was down but other than that it was a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2016

friendly staff, failed to mention that we were entitled to comp. water and snacks. Quiet room, breakfast was not bad. Easy check out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

This facility has a great staff and value for the accommodations. They really care about the people staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Great facility. Room was very clean, nicely decorated. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed here to be close to where our nephew play ball at the huge ball park there. The hotel staff was great and the rooms were clean and smelt great. I have no complaints about this hotel. It is in a great location to the fields and also to a lot of restaurants. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel.

By

July 11, 2016

club

This is a good clean hotel with awesome staff that address any concerns you may have. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 23, 2016

This is a good Holiday Inn Express, which I have stayed at a few times. I have always been impressed with the staff here, but had a negative experience with the lady that checked me in this time. Thankfully the rest of the staff was very helpful.

I would like to see an Elliptical machine in the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for being a return guest at our hotel, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have come across at check in. We will discuss your request for an elliptical machine during our next team meeting. If you have any further questions or concerns don’t hesitate to email or call us.
Read More
Read Less