Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Experience with H.I. Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was pleased to learn Holiday Inn Express accepts pets. Will definitely look for this brand for future travel. The property is well maintained and was convenient to Hospital and local restaurants/shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was close to local restuarants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Mansfield TX

By

March 16, 2017

club

Came to Mansfield TX to see my Mother-in-law @ her rest home,( un-announced), This Holiday Inn is very accesibly to the HWY, and my Mother-in-law. Walked right in, was greeted with a warm welcome and a great rate!! Beds are amazing and the staff is top notch!! We will be staying here always, when in town.

Read More
Read Less

My night stay in Mansfield

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clear room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, easy location to find, nice indoor swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

e0017012

By

March 14, 2017

The property was clean and we slept well. The food was standard and it was plentiful and the breakfast staff was very attentive. I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place but.....

By

March 07, 2017

club

Not family or group friendly. Staff was unreasonable and not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bring your teams here!

By

March 07, 2017

club

Even though our basketball team and all parents were very respectful and well behaved, we were denied access to the dining room and pool during after 6:00pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We wish you good luck in the future. Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less

Great place where they remember your name, treat you as you are so import!

By

March 04, 2017

I like being greeted by name from Bob, and staff they are awesome when you travel and feels like a breath of fresh air! It is appreciated from me who travels thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less

Service personnel excellent, management staff very poor

By

February 28, 2017

Hotel cleaning staff and breakfast area attendant excellent. Hotel management was very poor, check in and out was mechanical at best. Noticed others checking in waited to even be acknowledged much less assisted.
Part of very large group of excellent young men and women that were punished for being respectful by loss of use of the pool and breakfast area. Decision by hotel staff without any consultation with group leaders. Said noise level was high but most youth were playing a game that required player to receive a penalty card if they talked. Was present during the times they were using facilities and noise was never an issue nor at anytime did staff make a complaint. Staff was very indignant towards guest who questioned situation and guest were told that they did not pay to use the hotel facilities. Cost per room for such a large group was excessive and then the treatment of guest by the management staff was unprofessional and almost to the point of confrontational. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff agreed to use of facilities during reservation by group leaders then denied use once the group was there. Very large event did not allow for moving to another hotel. I will not ever stay there again and do not want to be contacted by the hotel staff but was not given and option during survey to request contact by corporate responsible persons.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, good A/C, quiet surroundings, polite staff, lots of hot water

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 24, 2017

club

After a very long trip, it was so great to have a comfortable bed the get some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend with kids

By

February 24, 2017

This is a great place to stay at with kids. Lots to do in the area and the pool / hot tub at the hotel is a great way to end the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Read More
Read Less